[Eng-Esp] Esta también soy yo...



clhr4nk7100p47rsz4d243l0i_photo_2023-04-22_15-25-55.webp

Pensé muchísimas veces antes de publicar esta foto, que me ha gustado muchisimo. Incluso la subi y eliminé una vez, por temor al que dirán o pensarán de mi.

Pero también soy así. No sólo soy mamá, amiga, hermana, hija. Soy una mujer que se siente linda y aún puede robar miradas.

La fotografía la he tomado yo misma con mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 9C y edité el fondo con la app Photoroom.


English Version

I thought many times before publishing this photo, which I liked very much. I even uploaded and deleted it once, for fear of what people will say or think of me.

But I am also like that. I am not only a mom, a friend, a sister, a daughter. I am a woman who feels pretty and can still steal looks.

I took the picture myself with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C cell phone and edited the background with the Photoroom app.

Deepl Translator.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency