Restoration of some of my dear friend's beautiful rosaries/ Restauracion de unos lindos rosarios de mi querida amiga (ENG/ESP)



MuIxuVfKp3M9l18p_IMG_20240729_144135_830.webp
kX01GZRYyiEcvT5e_IMG_20240801_134743_191_1.webp
VIN5UiIeqgn9e1I8_IMG_20240801_151735_280_1.webp
tQMa1ociRk22xDsn_IMG_20240801_151809_269_1.webp
iPlNkPxu4DwxVZec_IMG_20240801_181015_074_1.webp
3t8V1BVhYEQNkjVV_IMG_20240331_132357_787.webp
2UqDaouQvx3KsbKB_IMG_20240408_122101_143.webp
KYvdq5FC7LEEnVEm_IMG_20240331_132525_597.webp
KPQTYNFzgsmQUAV6_IMG_20240409_112537_277.webp

Hello my friends of HIVE I hope you are doing great in all your posts and the receptivity is positive and I want you to continue generating.

Today I want to share with you a post where I want to show a little of what I do and that is, create jewelry mostly for ladies but I have also made pieces for men, but this time I bring you beautiful rosaries that a very dear friend brought me, and asked me if I could restore them, because they came to me dirty and many, extremely destroyed, but here in different photos I show how I got them.

I'm not bringing you a tutorial because I'm not very good at recording, I'm not going to lie to you, although I would like to record and show you what I'm doing so I can also share a little of what I have learned in these years that I've been creating.

Because that is also the idea to share knowledge, and not be selfish, but what I can say is that they are not difficult to assemble, because for every 10 seeds is placed one but larger to make a difference to the others, and separate the previous ten with many smaller seeds I did them with beads, and finally 5 seeds of the same size as the 10 that we placed above, in total are 55 seeds of the same size and 5 a little larger, without leaving aside the cross and the virgin although the latter is optional, because as you can see in one of the photos that I showed I did not place the virgin.

Here in my country Venezuela we call these pieces rosaries, and we use them for the prayers of the deceased, vigils among others, they are very nice and there are of many variety and sizes I have seen them over a meter jeje if big, and work for the same, I have also seen that many use them for protection and work, and it depends on each belief and faith that is placed.

If you have reached this point I thank you and if you like me I hope to see you again soon to continue sharing more together, thank you.

ESPAÑOL

Hola mis amigos de HIVE espero y deseo me les este yendo super bien en todos sus post y la receptividad sea positiva os quiero a seguir generando.

Hoy os quiero compartir con ustedes un post donde quiero mostrar un poco de lo que yo hago y es, crear bisutería mas que todo para damas aunque también he hecho piezas para caballeros, pero en esta oportunidad os traigo bellos rosarios que me trajo una amiga muy querida, y me pidió que si yo se los podía restaurar, porque llegaron a mi sucios y muchos, extremadamente destruidos, pero acá en diferentes fotos muestro como me quedaron.

No os traigo un tutorial porque la verdad no soy muy buena grabando, no les voy a caer a mentira aunque si me gustaría grabar eh ir mostrando lo que voy haciendo así también comparto un poco lo que he aprendido en estos años que llevo creando.

Porque esa también es la idea compartir conocimientos, y no ser egoístas, pero si lo que si puedo decir es que no son difíciles de armar, ya que por cada 10 pepas se coloca una pero de mayor tamaño para con esta hacer la diferencia a las demás, y separamos las diez anteriores con pepas muchos mas pequeñas yo los hice con mostacillas, y para finalizar 5 pepas del mismo tamaño que las 10 que colocamos arriba, en total son 55 pepas del mismo tamaño y 5 un poco mas grandes, sin dejar a un lado la cruz y la virgen aunque esta ultima es opcional, ya que como pueden ver en una de las fotos que mostré no le coloque virgen.

A estas piezas acá en mi país Venezuela la llamamos rosarios, y los utilizamos para los rezos de difuntos, de vigilias entre otros, son muy bonitos y los hay de muchísima variedad y tamaños los he podido ver de mas de un metro jeje si grandisimos, y funcionan para lo mismos, también he visto que muchos los usas para protección y funcionan, ya depende de cada creencia y fe que se le coloque.

Si has llegado a este punto te doy las gracias y si te gusto espero pronto volver a verte por estos lados para seguir compartiendo mas juntos, gracias.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now