This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Eng/Esp] Strange insect in my garden // Extraño insecto en mi jardín



Sm8TENJmzWxzDvnB_IMG_20240905_105911.webp
M2BgN7SBPO2QVvV3_IMG_20240905_105902.webp
gNf1u6PzILOifnwq_IMG_20240905_105840.webp
ZkSnVY9PTSFxLBND_IMG_20240905_105734.webp

Hello my loves, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, I tell you that today I was arranging my garden and my stepdaughter was helping me to transplant a flowering plant and suddenly she told me to be careful with an insect that could bite me, I didn't see it at that moment, later I looked for it and it caught my attention because it looks like it was camouflaged, the first time I see this type of insect it has a goat face and with those antennas it looks like horns and black eyes, I don't know if it is a moth or if it is poisonous, here I show you the pictures.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment that God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, les cuento que en el día de hoy estaba acomodando mi jardín y mi hijastra me estaba ayudando a transplantar una planta de flores y derrepente me dice que tuviera cuidado con un insecto que me podía picar, yo en ese momento no lo ví, después lo busque y me llamo mucho la atención por qué parece como si estuviera camuflaje primera vez que veo este tipo de insecto tiene como una cara de chivo y con esas antenas parecen cuernos y ojos negro, no sé si es una polilla o si es venenoso aquí les muestro las fotos.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.