This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Eng/Esp]Beautiful Cactus Flower 馃尩Hermosa Flor de Cactus 馃尩



wq6vEK4u9D7PivtF_IMG_20240907_202440.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content I tell you my loves that I told you that last Sunday a friend gave me a variety of cactus and I already have the privilege of seeing the first flower of one of them looks like a starfish, I did not think that so quickly give those beautiful flower very peculiar I loved it I am very happy for my plantita already stuck I hope all the others too.

With nothing more to add this has been my post today thank you for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 馃.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez m谩s dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido les cuento mis amores que yo le dije que el domingo pasado una amiga me regal贸 una variedad de cactus y ya tengo el privilegio de ver la primera flor de uno de ellos parece una estrella de mar, no pens茅 que tan r谩pido diera esas hermosa flor muy peculiar me encant贸 estoy muy feliz por mi plantita ya se peg贸 espero que todas las dem谩s tambi茅n.

Sin m谩s nada que a帽adir este ha Sido mi publicaci贸n de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la pr贸xima entrega que Dios te bendiga 馃

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi tel茅fono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.