This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Passiflora edulis in my garden



cl7s9v9wu00gp0im79t4mdxyl_photo1662581666_1.webp
cl7s9vjf600h921m7277kdm9i_photo1662581666_2.webp
cl7s9vrft00gr0im77uwb1rjf_photo1662581666_3.webp
cl7s9w03c00gq0wm7hxcjdqjc_photo1662581666_4.webp
cl7s9w85g00fa0pm7ap7agqu9_photo1662581666_1.webp

ENGLISH

Click aquí para ir a la sección en español

Some time ago a plant was born from a fruit that in my country we call "parchita", but if it has many names, I think the best known internationally is the "passion fruit". I had never had one of these plants at home, and therefore I didn't know its flower. So yesterday afternoon while watering the garden I noticed this beautiful flower, called passiflora. I took a lot of pictures of it, but I will only share with you the ones I liked the most and after looking at my favourites I edited them with the Snapseed app. I have to say that it was a bit difficult to take the pictures with my phone as there was a lot of breeze and the flower was moving too much. I hope you like the photos I share with you this time.

I think it is a very very beautiful flower, and somewhat exotic, perhaps appropriately named passion fruit because from the moment it is born its flower is incredibly striking.

Translated with DeepL.com(free version)


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4GjQBmDZNLmMnupzwSv3rdHQydnjQ5MTXXhDBuo8YKM8aLW1GJBZbMiTTP4oZVhn9v7d37na6oMpJw2jW9R4rbKyLWmTtTPvu7MkjEUoyBpUfGkAir.png


ESPAÑOL

Click to go to the English section

Una Passiflora edulis en mi jardín

Hace un tiempo nació una planta de un fruto que en mi país le llamamos “parchita”, pero si algo posee son muchos nombres, creo que el más conocido internacionalmente hablando es la “fruta de la pasión”. Jamás en casa había nacido una planta de estas, y por lo tanto desconocía su flor. Así que ayer por la tarde mientras regaba el jardín noté esta hermosa flor, llamada passiflora. Le tomé muchas fotografías, pero solo les compartiré las que más me gustaron y que tras mirar cuales fueron mis favoritas las edité con la app Snapseed. Debo decir que fue un poquito tomarles las fotos con mi teléfono ya que había mucha brisa y la flor se movía demasiado. Espero que les gusten las fotos que les comparto en esta oportunidad.

Creo que es una flor muy muy hermosa, y un tanto exótica, quizá apropiado el nombre de la fruta de la pasión porque ya desde que nace su flor es increíblemente llamativa.