This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Cocuy and Cacao Fair in Barquisimeto



cl7nmjrwm027l1wm7defk9ob6_cacaophoto1662312695.webp
cl7nmk1jh028u2nm7fkazg2dr_selfiephoto1662312733.webp
cl7nmk8tj028n0vm74wzb4sms_mesacocuyphoto1662312695.webp
cl7nmkfeg02731gm7410149zc_feriaphoto1662312695.webp

ENGLISH

Click aquí para ir a la sección en español

This weekend there was a fair about cocuy and cocoa at the CCC Las Trinitarias located east of the city of Barquisimeto, and as @zullyscott loves chocolate and I love cocuy, we went to the fair. We had a great surprise because we bumped into @lulilozada. We shared a while while we walked around the various stands of the fair, there were various products all related to cocoa, and cocuy.

In my case, as I am a lover of good drinks, I approached the cocuy tables, one table in particular caught my attention and I went over to it. It had three types of cocuy. In a post that I will dedicate to cocuy I will tell you more about this experience. For now I wanted to share these pictures I took. Oh by the way, I had the opportunity to attend a class of a famous chef of the city, Emerson Freitez who gave his recipe for puff pastry dough, I didn't take pictures of this because I was very attentive to his recipe. Later I will make some dessert with this recipe I learned.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Translated with DeepL.com(free version)


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4GjQBmDZNLmMnupzwSv3rdHQydnjQ5MTXXhDBuo8YKM8aLW1GJBZbMiTTP4oZVhn9v7d37na6oMpJw2jW9R4rbKyLWmTtTPvu7MkjEUoyBpUfGkAir.png


ESPAÑOL

Click to go to the English section

Una feria sobre el Cocuy y Cacao en Barquisimeto

Este fin de semana se llevó a cabo una feria sobre el cocuy y el cacao en el CCC Las Trinitarias ubicado al este de la ciudad de Barquisimeto, y como a @zullyscott le encanta el chocolate y a mí el cocuy, nos fuimos a la feria. Nos hemos llevado una gran sorpresa porque nos topamos con @lulilozada. Compartimos un rato mientras recorriamos los diversos stand de la feria, habían diversos productos todos relacionados con el cacao, y con el cocuy.

En mi caso como soy un amante del buen beber, me acerqué a las mesas de cocuy, me llamó la atención una mesa en especial y me acerqué. Tenía tres tipos de cocuy. En un post que le dedicaré al cocuy les hablaré más sobre esta experiencia. Por ahora quería compartir estas fotografías que tomé. Ah por cierto, tuve la oportunidad de presenciar una clase de un famoso chef de la ciudad, Emerson Freitez que facilitó su receta de masa de hojaldre, de esto no tomé fotos porque estaba muy atento a su receta. Luego haré algún postre con esta receta que aprendí.

Gracias por visitar mi blog


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4GjQBmDZNLmMnupzwSv3rdHJE8Mym9djdNqWfke4qnn6aPF1mJDwZBkKp25UMKUQ9oPvcjHEwX7Rxa5x1WhJgi2j68Tkw6NuEKhr9fUpYKUBWGiYjG.png

Otras|Other RRSS

3-removebg-preview.png 4-removebg-preview.png