Kid with curly hair in the garden - liketu photography #001



cl8pkbmaq02nj14kc05ikel4c_1.webp
in the name of creating art,
Hello to artists and art lovers in the big and friendly liketu community.I'm back with a wonderful baby photo shoot in a beautiful garden.
We taken photo a page of aylin's memories on a summer day

cl8pkbt0v02lx24kcc99x21xp_6.webp
cl8pkc0cj02m21skc2jzj0ufi_5.webp
cl8pkc71y02n60vkc0b650cuo_3.webp

well well well
Lovers of child photography, I brought a cute kid to us. Today, we took pictures in a beautiful garden. He had a teddy bear and some balloons with him, which with his beautiful curly hair, gives a special freshness to the photos.I have done my photography in different models, always when I go out for photography, I have a Godax beauty light with me so that I can measure the light in different places and control it professionally, having light is very important in photography. Although many photographers do not take light for outside photos
and record the desired result, in general, let's go to our photos and see how it turned out.،
I usually photograph my model with her back to the sun, and you can see how beautifully the light shines on her hair, and it's really beautiful.
In this photo she is also wearing a cute outfit, it is exactly the evocation of a dreamy thing and a special mood of a day when everything is fine and you can even feel the sound of nature outside the photo.
In the next photos, we also used the bear and balloons, I decided to place the subject in the middle of the frame and asked him to stay next to his bear. He was very attentive and we could achieve what we wanted in a short time and take good pictures.
In the third photo. Aylin was placed in a third of the frame and this time we took this photo. Her bear was far away from her and at the end of the frame.
We took all our photos in the golden time of the day, near sunset, and thanks to the light of my companion, we recorded clear photos.
Thank you for being with me until the end of this post,
Take care of yourself and have a nice day ...❤️
Photographer : @farideh.shahedi
Canon 5d mark 4 lens 85 f 1.2 L series


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency