Chicken wings to calm hunger



clwy7hzy300gc6tszav2s36fc_IMG_1673.webp
clwy7i57700fs7tszahzxgqz1_IMG_1671.webp
clwy7i9ot00en41sz4jtq6f2v_IMG_1678.webp
clwy7ifqa00ft2tsz7jc9h4wj_IMG_1679.webp
clwy7iij200f369sz9ds1djrj_IMG_1681_1.webp
clwy7ipb700g91hszfjnq98z9_IMG_1654.webp


This is an invitation that my sister organized, she was involved with the energy to go out to distract herself, on the contrary, I accepted to go out only out of kindness and not to ruin the good mood of my dear sister. At that time I was in the first months of pregnancy, a time I had a very bad time, my only interest turned to sleep, watch TV, and think about what I was going to eat. Well, the hunger that appeared in these months was enormous, it even became something annoying, since my usual food was not enough and now I had to eat every 2 hours to avoid nausea, and sometimes this did not work.

With energy low, but with a heart full of anticipation, we arrived at this restaurant, and later that departure made me so happy. The food at this place is one of my favorites, especially the wings in passion fruit and honey mustard flavored sauce, so those are the two flavors I ordered and my sister ordered blackberry and BBQ flavored.

Also, we found the 2 x1 drink promotion. I ordered a non-alcoholic coconut margarita cocktail and my sister ordered a mojito. Everything was delicious for a total price of almost $20. I ate my way through all the hunger I had, even over wings to take home, as they say “full belly, happy heart”. I forgot to take pictures of the menu and the outside of the restaurant, but it's called “MMWINGS” in case you can visit it someday, I leave my recommendation here.


Español

Esta es una invitación que mi hermana organizó, ella estaba envuelta con la energía de salir a distraerse, por el contrario, acepte salir únicamente por amabilidad y por no arruinar el buen ánimo de mi querida hermana. En aquel momento me encontraba en los primeros meses de embarazo, un tiempo que la pase muy mal, mi único interés tornaba en dormir, ver televisión, y pensar en lo que iba a comer. Pues el hambre que apareció en estos meses fue enorme, incluso se convirtió en algo molesto, ya que mi alimentación habitual no era suficiente y ahora debía comer cada 2 horas para evitar las náuseas, y a veces esto no funcionaba.

Con la energía bajita, pero con el corazón lleno de expectativa, llegamos a este restaurante, y más tarde esa salida me alegro tanto. La comida de este lugar es una de mis preferidas, en especial las alitas en salsa con sabor a maracuyá y mostaza con miel, así que son los dos sabores que pedí y mi hermana pidió con sabor a mora y BBQ.

Además, encontramos la promoción de bebidas 2 x1. Pedí un coctel margarita sabor a coco sin alcohol y mi hermana un mojito. Todo estuvo bien delicioso por un precio total de casi $20 dólares. Comí hasta acabar con todo el hambre que llevaba, incluso sobre alitas para llevar a casa, como dicen por ahí “barriga llena, corazón contento”. Olvidé tomar fotos del menú y de los exteriores del restaurante, pero se llama “MMWINGS” en caso de que algún día puedas visitarlo, dejo aquí mi recomendación.


Todas las imágenes que aparecen en esta publicación son fotografías propias, tomadas con iphone 12.
*All images in this publication are my own photographs, taken with iphone 12..


¡THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

Gracias (1).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency