Around the world Challenge #32/4 A beautiful garden



clq7aaweu04y6cdsz9aqgf0rp_IMG-20230520-WA0013.webp

Hello friends, this is my first time participating in this challenge, which I found very simple and a nice way to get to know several places in the world.

Today I come to show you a beautiful garden located in the Innovation Park in the city of Jaraguá in Santa Catarina, Brazil. Just 8 months ago I came to live in this beautiful country and in this time I have been able to visit beautiful places and live many beautiful experiences. This is a natural park where you can spend an incredible day with your family and in this garden I was able to see many species of plants and flowers. I hope you liked it.

Details of the challenge here.


The photo was taken with my Samsung S21 phone.

Thanks for reading!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency