This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Probando un nuevo sabor de helado [Esp/Eng]



TwwRqvKmK93i6shD_20240316_135727.webp
VMUNqjbJrlnF8ZJ7_20240303_150254.webp
pIy5yo0oe9UhlWTP_20240316_135402.webp
1xHlciYDCggYuavd_20240316_135435.webp
3CjjwPHMT5gkvGN1_20240316_135439.webp
7MYCOA4qQfm4gA4a_20240316_135551.webp
P0SzyDgj3Cg3N3Qt_20240316_135646.webp

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

Hoy les vengo a contar de algo que se me había olvidado como siempre y es de una vez que fuimos al Centro Comercial La Vela, ese día estaba con mi mamá nada más porque mi papá estaba con Matías en un torneo y nos dejó ahí un rato porque yo estaba cansada y fastidiada allá.

Bueno ahí en La Vela está una heladería que venden unos helados bien sabrosos en 1$ pero ese solo es de un sabor y pequeño pero es buenísimo, pero también tienen con otros sabores y les puedes poner cosas pero son más caros bueno ese día mi mamá me había sacado dinero de mi cuenta de Hive y yo me compré uno que era de dos sabores.

Ese helado era una barquilla y lo pedí de yogurt de fresa con chocolate con chispas de chocolate y un sirope de caramelo, costó creo que 2$, ya no me acuerdo mucho pero era grande como lo ven en la foto y estaba rico y la crema llegaba hasta lo último de la barquilla y la barquilla también estaba rico.

Bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy. Ojalá que estén bien y que la pasen bien en su fin de semana yo hoy tengo un paseo con los de Hive Margarita y es a un lugar que nunca he ido. Bueno, gracias por leerme chaooo ❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png

Hello friends, welcome to my world!

Today I come to tell you about something that I had forgotten as usual and it is about a time we went to La Vela Shopping Center, that day I was with my mom just because my dad was with Matias in a tournament and he left us there for a while because I was tired and annoyed there.

Well there in La Vela there is an ice cream shop that sells very tasty ice cream for 1$ but that is only one flavor and small but it is very good, but they also have other flavors and you can put things on them but they are more expensive, well that day my mom had taken money out of my Hive account and I bought one that was two flavors.

That ice cream was a tub and I ordered it strawberry chocolate yogurt with chocolate chips and a caramel syrup, it cost I think 2$, I don't remember much but it was big as you can see in the picture and it was delicious and the cream went all the way to the bottom of the tub and the tub was also delicious.

Well friends that's all for today. I hope you are well and have a good time on your weekend, today I have an outing with Hive Margarita and it is a place I have never been to before. Well, thanks for reading me bye bye ❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕

PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography by/Fotografía por: @elmundodemiri, Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Separador hecho por @pentaghast, editado en Picsart/Separator by @pentaghast, edited in Picsart, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)