This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favorite quote from my favorite band, and song! 💜



cl8xlditg00kh0okcazsnd51g_Blue_Watercolor_Minimalist_Quote_Instagram_Post.webp

From one the best songs created by the Greatest!

My Dad give me the proper music education which I'm grateful for 😁

It may not be the most listened out there from Queen, I do enjoy almost all of the songs, but Innuendo has something that I can't explain...power maybe?

Even when I didn't understand the lyrics entirely when I was young...just the music, the instrumental...the freaking Flamenco!!

Goosebumps!

Years later when I finally study the lyrics...even now while writing this post I'm listening and it is still difficult to choose the best part of the lyrics..

But the quote of the day helped me a lot in the past!

Here's another one from the song:

"We'll keep on trying"

:)

I don't have index cards, but I can Canvanize 🤣

Happy Day!