This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ES/EN]Un Motivo


405opj20kzh9o112_DSC00897.JPG

A veces la cámara revolotea entre mis manos
mientras que el ojo no encuentra donde posarse.

Más en estos tiempos de aislamiento
donde la inspiración debe ser descubierta
entre cuatro paredes.

Sucede entonces que lo cotidiano aburre
y no tiene sentido.

La mesa, un mantel, una copa,
... me regalan un ramillete de flores de mi propio jardín.

Todo queda frente a mí.
Capturo la #imagenposible,
pero no me dice nada.

Hasta que la subo a una pantalla, la lleno de calidez,
una textura porosa, algo de saturación...
Y ya significa algo.

Se convierte en un recuerdo, una obra,
en algo digno de compartir.

¡Gracias por leer hasta aquí!
Si te gustó este contenido, apreciaría tu comentario.
Mi sueño es apoderarme de la #imagenposible
aquella que capturas al levantar la mirada con el filtro del corazón.
Si quieres saber de qué se trata visita
Instagram: @3l3ida - @imagenposible
Twitter: @eleida
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Sometimes the camera flutters in my hands
while the eye finds nowhere to rest.

More in these times of isolation
where inspiration must be discovered
between four walls.

It happens then that everyday life is boring
and it doesn't make sense.

The table, a tablecloth, a glass,
... I am given a bouquet of flowers from my own garden.

Everything is in front of me.
I capture the #possibleimage,
but it doesn't tell me anything.

Until I upload it to a screen, I fill it with warmth,
a porous texture, some saturation...
and it already means something.

It becomes a memory, a work,
into something worth sharing.

Thank you for reading this far! If you liked this content,
I would appreciate your comment.
My dream is to seize the #imagenposible
that you capture when you look up with the filter of the heart.
If you want to know what it is about visit
Instagram: @3l3ida - @imagenposibleTwitter: @eleida