This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A rainy afternoon 🌧️. [Eng-Esp]



U8Eu5jFR6y4xKSuq_Presentacin_Proyecto_Trabajo_Doodle_Orgnico_Multicolor_20240629_230143_0000.webp
tD0L7Hw7jTAzyVQW_IMG_20240208_072832_581.webp
BdbsBDZSQzncpG51_IMG_20240208_072848_322.webp
IG4HDvTOx3dU0ES8_IMG_20240629_171030_491.webp
jIckjjj9SYSzJzQ4_IMG_20240629_170940_219.webp
5WFyaPa413aRWeG3_IMG_20240629_182733_314.webp
zabwrL8wkeUdPs6b_IMG_20240629_182648_090.webp




ENGLISH VERSION

Hi guys, I hope your weekend is going well.

When I woke up in the morning I found the wonderful surprise that it had rained, the bad thing was that I forgot to pick up the clothes from the clothesline 🤭, but, nothing happens, it will be washed again.

In the afternoon I had to go out to do some errands and to move more easily I decided to go by bicycle, I knew that there was a great possibility of rain so I dressed with quick-drying clothes, because if it rained while I was pedaling I could dry quickly and thus avoid going with heavy clothes and dripping for a long time.

I could not resist to pass by the perimeter to admire the scenery for a moment before it rained and just before I had 2 places to visit to finish my commitments it started to rain, unfortunately I could not continue in the rain because I could not get soaked to those places.

I would have loved it to rain at the end of my commitments to be able to go pedaling quietly in the rain, in my opinion it is a wonderful experience, but not everything happens as we want, so I had to try to take shelter outside the bakery along with other people, however, the manager kindly asked us to wait inside sitting, because there we were getting wet as much as if we were in the rain 🤭.

I waited 20 minutes and when I saw that the intensity of the rain had decreased I decided to continue on my way, my clothes were almost dry, but I had to look for some shoes that would also dry quickly. When I got home I had to take off my shoes at the entrance because I was splashing, otherwise, I survived, only my hair was a little wet and my feet were soaked, a little puddle on my face, but that's part of the charm ❤️.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola chic@s, espero que su fin de semana vaya viento en popa.

Al despertar en la mañana me encontré la maravillosa sorpresa de que había llovido, lo malo fue que olvidé recoger la ropa del tendedero 🤭, pero, no pasa nada, se vuelve a lavar.

En la tarde debía salir a hacer unas diligencias y para desplazarme con mayor facilidad decidí ir en bicicleta, sabía que existía una gran posibilidad de que lloviera por lo que me vestí con ropa de secado rápido, ya que si llovía mientras estaba pedaleando me pudiera secar rápido y así evitar ir con la ropa pesada y goteando por largo rato.

No pude resistirme a pasar por la perimetral para admirar un momento el paisaje antes de que lloviera y justo antes de que me faltaran 2 lugares que visitar para terminar con mis compromisos empezó a llover, lastimosamente no pude continuar bajo la lluvia dado que no podía llegar empapada a esos lugares.

Me hubiese encantado que lloviera al terminar mis compromisos para poder ir pedaleando tranquilamente bajo la lluvia, a mi parecer es una experiencia maravillosa, pero, no todo pasa como queremos, por lo que me tocó intentar resguardarme afuera de la panadería junto con otras personas, sin embargo, la encargada gentilmente nos pidió que esperamos adentro sentados, pues allí nos estábamos mojando tanto como si estuviéramos bajo la lluvia 🤭.
Esperé 20 minutos y al ver que la intensidad de la lluvia había disminuído decidí continuar mi camino, ya la ropa estaba casi seca, pero, me toca buscar unos zapatos que también sequen rápido. Al llegar a casa tuve que quitarme los zapatos en la entrada pues, chapoteaba, de resto, sobreviví, solo el cabello un poco húmedo y los pies empapados, un poco de charco en el rostro, pero, es parte del encanto ❤️.


Fotografías tomadas con mi móvil Infinix Hot 10
Traducción DeepL.com