This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A cup of coffee to end the afternoon ☕. (Eng-Esp)



wXlxM3I8MXYoyU8L_IMG_20240531_164915_422.webp
VTf3eUiiovP7VxRn_IMG_20240531_164859_730.webp
djQ2M62pLE4GsM5c_IMG_20240531_165405_442.webp
dIvezF0G6xn9Dptt_IMG_20240531_163618_441.webp




ENGLISH VERSION

Hi guys and gals, I hope you are doing well.

Today I went out to run some errands and to end the afternoon I decided to take a break by having a vanilla latte.

On other occasions I have opted to order a frappuccino, because I love iced coffee, but on this occasion I was provoked by something hot.

Unfortunately I can't say that I liked it, I don't know if it was some ingredient or the barista when making the coffee, but it didn't meet my expectations, fortunately I had good company that made me forget a little about the coffee, which despite having a good presence didn't taste the best.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Hola chic@s, espero que se encuentren bien.

El día de hoy salí a hacer unas diligencias y para finalizar la tarde decidí tomarme un descanso tomando un latte vanilla.

En otras oportunidades optó por pedir frappuccino, pues, me encanta el café helado, sin embargo en esta ocasión me provocó algo caliente.

Lamentablemente no puedo decir que me gustó, no sé si fue algún ingrediente o el barista al hacer el café, pero no cumplió con mis expectativas, afortunadamente contaba con buena compañía que hizo que me olvidara un poco del café, que a pesar de tener buena presencia no tenía mejor sabor.


Fotos tomadas con mi móvil Infinix Hot 10.
Traducción DeepL.com