Celebrating 4 years of Hive ❤️ A Journey of Personal and Community Transformation



clu0oev6800796wszfw9nh7ao_WhatsApp_Image_2024-03-20_at_23.20.40_1.webp
clu0oev1h005e8usz794p5cep_WhatsApp_Image_2024-03-20_at_23.20.40_2.webp
clu0oext2005y6jszd746hlmd_WhatsApp_Image_2024-03-20_at_23.20.40.webp
clu0oexq4006679sz5aqjcz26_WhatsApp_Image_2024-03-20_at_23.20.39.webp

Today, March 20, 2024, marks a significant milestone in my life and in the history of the blockchain: 4 years have passed since Hive began its journey. ❤️ For me, this is not just an anniversary, it's a time to reflect on how Web3 has been an integral part of my life for almost six years in total (4 in Hive), since I entered the world of cryptocurrencies through other platforms until finding my home in Hive. When I joined Hive a few years ago, I did so at a time of deep uncertainty. The year 2020 brought with it unimaginable challenges, especially for those of us living in Venezuela. The situation in my country was already complicated, but the pandemic and associated restrictions made it even more difficult. Hive then emerged like a ray of light in the midst of the darkness that surrounded my life at that time. I remember those days clearly, days when we struggled to get food and keep our home afloat. Hive not only provided me with a source of income, but it also connected me to an incredible community that shared my passions and concerns. Here I found support, friendship and resources to cope with the financial and health difficulties I faced. I want to express my gratitude to the curators whose support has been instrumental in my journey. Their recognition and appreciation of my content has motivated me to continue growing as a creator and to share my voice with the world. I also want to thank all the users who have read, shared and supported my work over the years. Your feedback and support are the reason I love what I do and what I share on Hive. At 23 years old, I can say with certainty that Hive has been more than a platform for me. It has been a refuge in difficult times, a space where I can be authentic and where my contributions are valued. I am excited for what the future holds for me, my family, and the Hive community. Here, in this corner of the internet, I have found a home and a family, and I am infinitely grateful for that. May this fourth anniversary of Hive be just the beginning of many more experiences, growth and success for us all. Thank you, Hive, for everything you have done for me and so many others!


Hoy, 20 de marzo del 2024, marca un hito significativo en mi vida y en la historia de la blockchain: se cumplen 4 años desde que Hive comenzó su andadura. ❤️ Para mí, esto no es solo un aniversario, es un momento para reflexionar sobre cómo la Web3 ha sido una parte integral de mi vida durante casi seis años en total (4 en Hive), desde que me adentré en el mundo de las criptomonedas a través de otras plataformas hasta encontrar mi hogar en Hive. Cuando me uní a Hive, hace ya algunos años, lo hice en un momento de profunda incertidumbre. El año 2020 trajo consigo desafíos inimaginables, especialmente para aquellos de nosotros que vivimos en Venezuela. La situación en mi país ya era complicada, pero la pandemia y las restricciones asociadas la hicieron aún más difícil. Hive surgió entonces como un rayo de luz en medio de la oscuridad que rodeaba mi vida en ese momento. Recuerdo esos días con claridad, días en los que luchábamos por conseguir alimentos y mantener nuestro hogar a flote. Hive no solo me brindó una fuente de ingresos, sino que también me conectó con una comunidad increíble que compartía mis pasiones y preocupaciones. Aquí encontré apoyo, amistad y recursos para sobrellevar las dificultades económicas y de salud que enfrentaba. Quiero expresar mi gratitud a los curadores cuyo apoyo ha sido fundamental en mi viaje. Su reconocimiento y valoración de mi contenido me han motivado a seguir creciendo como creadora y a compartir mi voz con el mundo. También quiero agradecer a todos los usuarios que han leído, compartido y apoyado mi trabajo a lo largo de los años. Su feedback y respaldo son la razón por la cual amo lo que hago y lo que comparto en Hive. A mis 23 años, puedo decir con certeza que Hive ha sido más que una plataforma para mí. Ha sido un refugio en tiempos difíciles, un espacio donde puedo ser auténtica y donde mis contribuciones son valoradas. Estoy emocionada por lo que el futuro nos depara a mí, a mi familia y a la comunidad de Hive. Aquí, en este rincón del internet, he encontrado un hogar y una familia, y estoy infinitamente agradecida por ello. Que este cuarto aniversario de Hive sea solo el comienzo de muchas más experiencias, crecimiento y éxito para todos nosotros. ¡Gracias, Hive, por todo lo que has hecho por mí y por tantos otros!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency