“Shira” 🐱🐾 my spoiled kitty 💕 posing and snooping among plants 🌱 [Eng/Esp]



clcwdci6s00j671szaygq26ak_1673715900755.webp
clcwdc8vu00ic5lsz848c7tl3_1673715900553.webp
clcwdck4v00j2aasz8isi83e4_1673715900459.webp
clcwdcw5000jp2yszfj1tcreh_1673715900499.webp
clcwdcyo200jib0szhu98cfih_1673715900727.webp
clcwdd4vx00jzamszhvmhh794_1673715900696.webp
clcwddc4p00iq2lsz4f9lgbns_1673715900591.webp
clcwddg1x00k98usz6nvbdvi8_1673715900629.webp
clcwddn1d00gx1aszdrtyg355_1673715900662.webp

3.png


Hello my dear hivers, and the whole #Liketu community.


This is "Shira" my kitty. For those of you who know me, you know the great love I have for her. She has almost 5 years as a member of our family, to which she arrived to give us light and love day by day. We enjoy her antics, bitterness, but also her affection and company 🐱🐾💕

For this reason I want to make and present several photo galleries, some of them funny pictures, others showing their poses, making mischief, in short, documenting many of their occurrences that make our lives happy, and eventually place them on my blog to prevail over time and at the same time share with you.

For today I am going to leave you with pictures of my spoiled one, posing and snooping among plants, when we open the door of the apartment she likes to go out for a while to breathe fresh air, to observe, smell and play with the plants I have outside my apartment and those that the neighbors have.

Maybe for her it is an adventure to go out and explore and while she does it I take advantage and photograph every step she takes hahahaha.

I hope you like it and enjoy these pictures ❤️

I will say goodbye until next time where I will show you another gallery, with more of my little girl 🐱🐾💕


2.png


Hola mis queridos hivers, y a toda la comunidad de #Liketu.


Ella es “Shira” mi gatita. Para los que me conocen saben el amor tan grande que le tengo. Tiene casi 5 años como miembro de nuestra familia, a la cual llego para darnos luz y amor día a día. Disfrutamos de sus travesuras, amarguras, pero también de sus cariños y compañía 🐱🐾💕

Por esto quiero realizar y presentarles diversas galerías fotográficas, algunas de fotos divertidas, otras mostrando sus poses, haciendo travesuras, en fin, documentar muchas de sus ocurrencias que nos alegran la vida, y eventualmente colocarlas en mi blog para que prevalezcan en el tiempo y a la vez compartir con ustedes.

Para hoy les voy a dejar fotos de mi consentida, posando y fisgoneando entre plantas, cuando abrimos la puerta del apartamento a ella le gusta salir un rato a respirar aire fresco, a observar, oler y jugar con las plantas que tengo afuera de mi apartamento y las que tienen los vecinos.

Quizás para ella es una aventura salir a explorar y mientras ella lo hace yo aprovecho y fotografió cada paso que da jajajja.

Espero les guste y disfruten de estas fotos ❤️

Me despido hasta una próxima ocasión donde le mostrare otra galería, con más de mi chiquita 🐱🐾💕





All photos used in this post are of my authorship and have been taken on my personal cell phone a Redmi 9T

Banner made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL


1.png


Todas las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal un Redmi 9T

Banner hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL

Bannerdayadam.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency