Beartown State Park is a maze full of natural rock structures



405opf19l2ezj98b_IMG_8436.JPG
405opfhl2ezj7yf_IMG_8448.JPG
405opf1ol2ezj5do_IMG_8438.jpg
405opfvl2ezja36_IMG_8424.JPG
405opf2al2ezj5nx_IMG_8437.jpg

I carry all of our stuff when we go hiking and I am totally okay with doing that. It just looks funny in photos when I have a backpack and a fanny pack, but I don't like carrying stuff in my pockets. One thing I do enjoy is photography. Whether it be taking photos or posing for them, it always seems to be a great time. Especially when I'm with my girl @flowerbaby and we are getting to explore a cool location like this one. For these photos, I wanted to give a serious look of exhaustion, I think that I succeeded. I also was asked to attempt to copy the same playful in-the-air pose between the rocks that Hannah nailed, you may have seen those images in my previous post. I usually enjoy color photos much more, but it is crazy how much a monochromatic grayscale image can change the mood of the photo. This may have been our last hike of the day, but we still had the unique little town of Lewisburg to see afterward. Stay tuned for more photos soon.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency