This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Enfrentando Desafios / Facing Challenges



clvri2756001lp7szhne4hrwf_IMG_20240503_222954.webp
clvri2r5j001op7sz0l6lfzpv_IMG_20240503_222936.webp
clvri3p5l0083vtszgfx7hi0a_IMG_20240503_222514_015.webp

Mi etapa esta llena de cambios, desafíos y descubrimientos. Durante este periodo que estoy pisando, siento que me ayuda a experimentar dificultades emocionales al lidiar con la presión del liceo, las expectativas de mis padres y la búsqueda de mi propia identidad.Me siento presionada por encajar con personas como yo, trato de caerles Bien cuando deberia de ser tal y como soy, Quiero poder manejar mis emociones y la toma de mis propias decisiones. Siento que al exponerme a las redes social, influencia de la imagen corporal también pueden generarme inseguridades pero a la ves me ayuda a expresarme y superarme cada ves mas. Yo se que van a ver muchos desafios emocionales como exteriores pero yo se que voy a poder Poco a Poco, porque de eso se trata crecer y vivir la vida. ¡YO CREO QUE VOY POR MAS Y POR EL BIEN!

My stage is full of changes, challenges and discoveries. During this period that I am going through, I feel that it helps me to experience emotional difficulties when dealing with the pressure of high school, the expectations of my parents and the search for my own identity. I feel pressure to fit in with people like me, I try to like them. When I should be just the way I am, I want to be able to manage my emotions and make my own decisions. I feel that by exposing myself to social networks, the influence of body image can also generate insecurities, but at the same time it helps me express myself and improve myself more and more. I know that you will see many emotional challenges as external ones but I know that I will be able to Little by Little, because that is what growing and living life is about. I BELIEVE THAT I'M GOING FOR MORE AND FOR GOOD!