This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I invite you to dream...



clr55kr3b002ptcsz8ij7a1jr_photo_2024-01-08_12-39-01.webp
clr55ks75002rtcsz698b4xr0_photo_2024-01-08_12-38-58.webp
clr55kwzt002utcszby42de1w_photo_2024-01-08_12-38-55.webp

A light at the end of the tunnel, a hope in the midst of difficulty; Being an independent student without a job is something that makes your head spin and these days everything has become a little more complex, however I am clinging to the promise of God in the midst of all this process that I am going through and now I must envision what I'm going to do.

Today I was observing the sun at sunset and I felt fascinated by the beauty of this star that is the sun, how its incandescent rays can impact our lives in a moment and it also led me to reflect on the majesty of God as the sublime of his creation. I was also organizing my gallery and I found a beautiful memory of when we went to the home in December to bring smiles to the children, this made me feel inspired to continue.

I believe that God is going to open a door for me where I least expect it to continue carrying out his work, because if I am here today it is to fulfill his perfect plan; I will keep my smile and I will determine to fulfill even more each mission I have to continue building a full life in Christ Jesus. I invite you not to stop dreaming, because even when we have to go through prison like Jose; What keeps us alive is that dreamer's vision.

I invite you to dream...