This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

From the past to the present, it can be seen that everything in this world is uncertain, every thing will be change over time.



cl66mfpbx016g0opc890mahdr_IMG_20220729_214932.jpg
cl66mfxf3019v14pcc51ebndc_IMG_20220729_214856.jpg
cl66mg7b501731wpc0mzk6zrb_IMG_20220729_214920.jpg
cl66mgcng018c1gpcds8z7arb_IMG_20220729_214950.jpg
cl66mgkgf015n0hpc59m5gdvb_IMG_20220729_222432.jpg

Hello all lovely friends on Hive Blog & LIKETU
From the past to the present, it can be seen that everything in this world is uncertain, every thing will be change over time. For example, the photograph that I am writing to post today is a photograph of the Royal palace of Luang Prabang Lao PDR (now becoming the Royal palace museum) and the surrounding area has changed according to the era but still maintains the originality of the old buildings and the beautiful surrounding nature. This place is located in the center of Luang Prabang city and has become an important place for tourism nowadays or can say that if anyone comes to Luang Prabang and doesn't come here, it's like not coming to Luang Prabang.
Finally, thank you all for reading my post, if I wrote something wrong, I apologize because I understand a little English and I hope you all enjoy my post bye bye.
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly

Thai Language

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆที่หน้ารักทุกคน,
จากออดีตสู่ปัจจุบันจะเห็นได้ว่าทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างบนโลกใบนี้ไม่มีอะไรแน่นอน มันล้วนแล้วแต่มีการเปี่ยนแปลงไปตามวันเวลา. อย่างเช่นภาพถ่ายที่ฉันนำมาเขียนโพสในวันนี้คือกาพถ่ายของพระลาดชะวังเก่าของหลวงพระบาง (ปัจจุบันกลายมาเป็น Royal place museum) และ บริเวณโดยรอบ, มีการเปี่ยนแปลงไปตามยุกสะไหมแต่ก็ยังคงเหลือความดั่งเดี่มของอาคารเก่า และ ธรรมชาติโดยรอบที่สวยงามเท่านั้น . ที่นี้ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางตัวเมือง หลวงพระบาง และ กลายเป็นสถานที่สำคัญสำหรับการท่องเที่ยวในปัจจุบัน หรือ สามารถพูดได้เลยว่าถ้าใครมาหลวงพระบาง และ ไม่มาที่นี้ก็เหมือนมาไม่ถีงหลวงพระบางค่ะ.
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly