brush her own shoes

My daughter is a very understanding girl with sweet words, and I love her very much, the only thing I should control is my temper. Every time when I lose temper on her and later I find she has something that need my help or she is in some trouble, such as she is tired to sleep or she wants to go to the toilet.

So every time I will regret when I scold her or hit her, and every time she will apologise to me :"I am sorry mom, I will not do it again." She is very brave to take her responsibility, which made me feel very bad about myself. Maybe the most meaningful thing to be a mom is to be more patient with her, also many other things.

She can not do it very well because she is still young, not because she doesn't want to. She wants to be an assistant to me, one reason is that she is curious about everything, another reason is that she really wants to help me. I know she loves me as I do.

She is an angel to me and I promise not to blame her because of my not feeling well, I should deal with her matters with a new heart, not disturbed by anything else. I hope her can grow up happily.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency