Mr. Positive Quote of the Day 209 - Create and Share



clgyvp1pg02v815szf6igfkgr_209.webp
clgyvp4z302l1azsz4vjxf3xd_leofac.webp
clgyvpc7402rs2gszhad000lp_wearealive.webp

Hello LikeTu'ers and Hivians,

The time nearith! I think I have 3 days left to find that one special person in my life. That one special person that is going to join with me for the LeoFinance Adoption Campaign.

To quote Mr. Rogers. Will you be my friend?

Quote of the day

“Create. Not for the money. Not for the fame. Not for the recognition. But for the pure joy of creating something and sharing it.”
― Ernest Barbaric

This is an awesome fracking sauce quote for Hive. I believe, no, I know, I hear Mr. Olson say this sort of thing all the time. And yes I know the end goal on Hive is to make money. That is why we are all here. But the idea is not to worry about it. It should not be, should never be your number one focus.

Your number one focus is the CREATE. You work on creating every single day here on Hive and guess what will follow?

You guessed it. Just what the quote says. Money, fame, recognition will follow.

I am sure when you have written, created something you thing is awesome, like the quote says, your feel joy when you hit that POST button.

GOALS

. Post on Hive at least once a day

  1. Bring some joy to my wife today
  2. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  3. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  4. Promote Hive to someone new
  5. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  6. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  7. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  8. LPUD every month in 2023
  9. Save 1 Million HBD in my life time

FOOTER

Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now