RE: ON THE ROAD IN 2011

Yes, the old photographs can inspire some brand new ideas that can be realized through Photoshop. I came across many old photographs that don't look especially good nor mean anything to me at this point, but they can be very useful when put in a story accompanied by some other, often unrelated shots. That's the great thing about blogging. I mean, of the rewarding, incentivized crypto blogging. I never felt the need to blog about anything before I discovered Steemit and then got into HIVE. Now, that's my obsession. Everywhere I go, in everything I do - I have a future post in mind. And it's a healthy, creative obsession that makes me enjoy the simple, everyday life more than before. Small, ordinary things feel more like expeditions and adventures than the usual mundane things. 🙂Everything can become a story, and that's pretty cool.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency