BeachWednesday 27 - Beach As A Showroom


405opf12l2eeve1d_IMG_2689.jpg

405opfhl2eevt5z_IMG_2936.jpg

405opf19l2eew99p_IMG_2867.jpg

405opf12l2eewfga_IMG_2862.jpg

405opf1zl2eewn51_IMG_2865.jpg


For the first time, I'm posting under time pressure, under the clock.
I want to enter a contest, a contest I love and have successfully posted in for many years, but where I no longer have the "quality material" for my photos to count.
I don't want that to stop me, and at the same time, I like to show something else than is usually posted.
This is the BeachWednesday proposed by @uwelang. In order for my post, which has no chance anyway, to be admitted to the contest, I have to post in the next 9 minutes. I wonder if I will succeed?

Beach as a showroom

The beach in the photos is in Potos, a small town on the island of Thassos, Greece.

To me, the first photo means more than just a beach, it means a beach in the wishing phase. I imagine that the two children have the beach in their thoughts, in the short distance between them and the pleasure of playing in the sand.

I've got five minutes left!

I saw a beach full of chairs, so close together that it made me think of an auditorium. Where to sit and watch the sea show!

Two minutes..., one minute..., post!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency