This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A different winter in Lima [ESP/ENG]



clkrgkd7m00vjbnsz4tinciyl_Picsart_23-07-10_20-20-18-120.webp
clkrgknyu00xo7yszdel0f1ez_IMG_20230708_170752.webp
clkrgkxyk00x620sz202f4ny2_IMG_20230708_161834.webp
clkrgl7ou00xe9eszfz06hhre_IMG_20230708_155956.webp
clkrglkll00whbeszcv0edp5r_IMG_20230708_154811.webp
clkrglwy400vmbnsz5bvn5nsm_IMG_20230708_120901.webp

Hola queridos amigos de Liketu, tiempo sin publicar mis sesiones. El reto de los shorts me absorbió. Hoy les comparto unas fotografías que realicé en la Costa Verde al salir de un evento con una comunidad peruana que empodera a mujeres llamada Womenbiz, en la que fui invitada como Speaker.

El clima aunque estuvo frío, el sol brilló como nunca para hacer unos contrastes preciosos con el paisaje limeño. Y aunque tenía baja batería no pude evitar capturar algunas fotografías. Puedo decir, que este contraste no es my común, de hecho ya estoy preocupada porque aún no se siente suficientemente frío el clima para ser invierno. Y es que por estas fechas es una rareza que se vea el sol. Y hoy que escribo este post, hay una puesta de sol que sigue eclipsando el invierno. No he querido investigar mucho de esta rareza para no espantarme con las noticias de desastres naturales, porque es lo que he escuchado decir a la gente.

Con 5 años en el Perú, no conocía mucho estos parajes que suelen captar a muchísimos turistas. Pero ya estoy haciendo la tarea de salir más de casa y conocer otros lugares de este hermoso país. Así que fijo la Costa Verde es un lugar concurrido por los visitantes y citadinos, es imponente ver cómo surca a Lima.

Cuéntame, ¿cuál es tu foto favorita?

image.png

Hello dear friends of Liketu, time without publishing my sessions. The challenge of the shorts absorbed me. Today I share some photographs that I made in the Costa Verde when leaving an event with a Peruvian community that empowers women called Womenbiz, in which I was invited as a Speaker.

The weather, although it was cold, the sun shone like never before to make some beautiful contrasts with the Lima landscape. And although I had low battery I could not help but capture some photographs. I can say that this contrast is not my common, in fact I am already worried because it does not feel cold enough to be winter. And it is that at this time of year it is rare to see the sun. And today, as I write this post, there is a sunset that continues to eclipse winter. I have not wanted to investigate this rarity too much to scare myself with the news of natural disasters, because that is what I have heard people say.

With 5 years in Peru, I did not know much about these places that usually capture many tourists. But I am already doing the homework of leaving home more and knowing other places in this beautiful country. So I am sure that the Costa Verde is a place frequented by visitors and citizens, it is impressive to see how it crosses Lima.

Tell me, would is your favorite photo?

image.png

📝Text:
📷Photos:
Photos Redmi Note 10S

Separator:
Canva.com

Translated and formatted: