(EN-TR) Photo contest on furry friends // Tüylü dostlar konulu fotoğraf yarışması



cl70uz61300ed1xmx06sogbsw_IMG_5049-01.webp
cl70uzbkf00d12jmx36cngxxk_IMG_7407_edited.webp
cl70uzhi900db0pmx7ch0bd0x_IMG_7787_edited.webp

EN
Hello,
I reviewed my archive for the photography contest organized by @derangedvisions. The first two photos (seagulls and a flock of birds) that I plan to participate in were taken in the last few weeks. The third photo is about three or four months ago... I didn't want to participate in the competition with the story of a bird. I wanted to participate with three different bird species and three different stories.

I took the first photo by the pond where I went fishing. Thousands of birds were moving en masse in the sky. These joint movements of the birds that suddenly took off over the reeds were fascinating. They go in the same direction without hitting each other, and turn with agile movements.

I took the second photo on my way to a resort. Seagulls were floating in the air at that time. But it was just there. He was so close to me that I could see all his beauty. I approached him without scaring him. And this magnificent image emerged.

In the last photo you see the birds fighting. All for a walnut! The first bird that came, opened it with its beak and began to eat it. Not long after that, the other bird came. I was watching this with great excitement from my bedroom window. I couldn't open the window and shoot them. This photo I took behind the dirty glass is still not bad. Might be one of the best bird photos I've ever taken.

TR
Merhaba,
@derangedvisions tarafından düzenlenen fotoğraf yarışması için arşivimi gözden geçirdim. Yarışmaya katılmayı planladığım ilk iki fotoğraf (martı ve kuş sürüsü) son birkaç hafta içinde çekildi. Üçüncü fotoğraf ise üç dört ay kadar önce... Yarışma için bir kuşun hikayesi ile katılmak istemedim. Üç farklı kuş türü ve üç farklı hikaye ile katılmak istedim.

Birinci fotoğrafı balık tutmak için gittiğim göletin orada çektim. Binlerce kuş gökyüzünde toplu şekide hareket ediyordu. Sazlıkların üzerinden bir anda havalanan kuşların bu ortak hareketleri büyüleyiciydi. Birbirlerine çarpmadan aynı yöne gidiyor, kıvrak hareketler ile dönüyorlar.

İkinci fotoğrafı bir tatil beldesine giderken çektim. Martılar havada süzülüyordu o sırada. Ama sadece o yerdeydi. Onun tüm güzelliğini görebileceğim kadar yakındı bana. Onu ürkütmeden yaklaştım. Ve bu muhteşem görüntü çıktı ortaya.

Son fotoğrafta kavga eden kuşları görüyorsunuz. Hepsi bir ceviz için! İlk gelen kuş cevizi gagasıyla açıp onu yemeye başladı. Bunun üzerinden çok geçmeden öteki kuş geldi. Yatak odamın penceresinden büyük bir heyecanla bu olanları izliyordum. Pencereyi açıp onları çekemedim. Kirli camın ardından çektiğim bu fotoğraf yine de fena sayılmaz. Çektiğim en güzel kuş fotoğraflarından biri olabilir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency