RE: Fighting COVID in Canadian Court: Doug Force with Patrick King

The no-jurisdiction thing is a bit of a muddle in the courts for sure. I agree it's not the best approach to be taken seriously in court, but I can't say I disagree with the whole free man thing. Seen better claims to it in court though, now that you mention it.

Albeit in an unconventional way, I like what they are trying to do, even if they perhaps don't have the finesse as you say to pull it off in a spotless or well orchestrated manner.

To some extent I consider it a probe into the legal system on where it sits on the whole thing.. Eventually we'll see it swaying one way or the other I reckon soon enough and that should be a hell of a forecast tool of what to expect in the streets moving forwards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency