A Mini Photo Game

Hi everyone!

Since it has been rather quiet here, I thought I would start the ball rolling with a mini photo game. As this is my first attempt, please go easy on me! :)

I have provided 3 photos which I have taken during my past holidays. Since this is the first game, I will make it easy and you only need to guess which country these places are located in.

A little note: Just in case the scenery might have changed over time, I have stated the year which the photo was taken.


3 Simple Rules

  1. Post the 3 countries in the order of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd photo in the comments below.
  2. There will be a mystery prize for those have gotten the correct answer. As it is difficult to gauge the response, I might do a lucky draw if there are too many winners.
  3. The deadline will be the payout of this post.

P.S. If you would like to have more of these games, do consider an upvote to show your support! Thanks!

Photo 1 (taken in 2018)
image.png

Photo 2 (taken in 2014)
image.png

Photo 3 (taken in 2011)
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency