GUESS WHERE THIS IS - PhotoGames WhereIsIt Wednesday, Season 3 Week 6

Where is it?

I like this kind of architecture. Who can guess exactly where I took this photo? I know it won't be difficult for search professionals... But I'm wondering how quickly you will find it :)

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

  1. For this FiveWs-Wednesday I would like you to guess WHERE is it?
  2. Only one guess per person, per post.
  3. No editing your guess - you have to commit!
  4. Submissions are due by: Friday 11-00 UTC

MY SCORING
I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • 1st Place = 8 Hive
  • 2nd Place = 5 Hive
  • 3rd Place = 2 Hive

linebreak.png

LINKS

ABOUT PHOTOGAMES

Beneficiary
All posts in C/Photogames have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency