Match a PHOTO to this SONG: Photogames MusicalMonday S3 Wk8

Match a photo to this song

The Real Grupo Gota.jpg

This song conveys a lot of feelings to me. I think it is powerful and beautiful. I would love to see what you see when you listen to it; perhaps it's something completely different...

linebreak.png

RULES & HOW TO PLAY

For this Musical Monday I would like you to share a photo that matches this song. What does the song look like?

It could be realistic, opposite, funny. Pick something that you think I would like.

  1. Share your PHOTO in the comments below.
  2. Only one PHOTO per post.
  3. Remember that you’re appealing to me.
  4. Submissions are due by: Thursday at 23:30 UTC

SCORING

I will be giving HIVE TIPS to winners which will translate to PhotoGames points on the Leaderboard

  • Game: "MusicalMonday"
    1st = 8 Hive
    2nd place = 4 Hive
    2 Honorable mentions = 1 Hive each

linebreak.png

PLAY MORE GAMES

Competitive or Not... You are welcome to play games at your leisure.
There are 4 more PhotoStars organizing games all week long
Visit "All active official PhotoGames Collection"


PHOTOGAMES LINKS

Other Important Posts

Beneficiary Reminder
All posts in C/Photogames are required to have a 40% beneficiary to @photogames.pool to increase the game rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency