I introduce myself.... Mi presento....

128273601_393337118747270_6944738998694963230_n.jpg

Hi everyone, my name is Matteo and I'm 40 years old .. I'm Italian and I'm new here at Hive.Honestly, I discovered it a little by chance, and I still don't understand how it works.

As you can see from the photo, my greatest passion is her! My motorcycle, and thanks to her I travel a lot also because as a job I am a representative.I love taking lots of photos and videos in any place, in fact my idea will be to create interesting posts on places that are perhaps not super famous in terms of tourism.

128297127_661869324490125_3976946523601018253_n.jpg

Another thing I really like is the mountains and often having a very flexible job I take the opportunity to go hiking or climbing.I honestly do not know what else to write about me, follow me because I want to bring many posts here on hive and give me suggestions because I want to learn.

Hello to all!!!

Ciao a tutti,mi chiamo Matteo e ho 40 anni..Sono Italiano e sono nuovo qui in Hive.
Sinceramente l'ho scoperto un pò per caso,e ancora non ho ben capito come funziona.
Come vedete dalla foto la mia più grande passione è lei!La mia moto,e grazie a lei viaggio parecchio anche perchè come lavoro faccio il rappresentante.

Adoro fare tante foto e video in qualsiasi posto,infatti la mia idea sarà quella di creare post interessanti su posti magari non super famosi a livello turistico.

Un' altra cosa che mi piace parecchio è la montagna e spesso avendo un lavoro molto flessibile ne approfitto per fare escursioni o arrampicate.
Sinceramente non so che altro scrivere di me,seguitemi perchè voglio portare posti interessanti.
Se potete datemi suggerimenti per poter migliorare.
Ciao a tutti!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency