How I started to earn online?

download.webp

HY guys wassup I think i you all will be ok?
Do you have any idea of how to earn money online?

Well, let me tell you mine, it was 2019 when my friend came to my home and introduced me @steemit and @hiveblog. I was not understanding at that time what he was talking about, but later I found it a great opportunity to start blogging in hive and steemit.
Well, I left this blogging in a month and said what a shit this is hahaha.
But those who has consistency and passionate about something, are successful and like it was my friend @solaiman he was too consistent and interested in steemit, and he was inspired by his cousin . He is always telling me about his cousin and about his earnings every day.
Khair, it was my turn I wanted to be blogger, YouTuber, online developer and many things I were having in my mind, so I made a website https://studyhourly.com/ in January 2021 and start blogging.
Well, I was not to be aware of everything and hardship that I will pass through before I'm getting paid. I start blogging and started to upload notes and past papers articles and many things then I think I should apply for AdSense approval, applied, but request denied again denied what was my mistake that AdSense was saying that you have low quality content, so I decided to leave my website i don't want to run it more. Not used for one week, again i thought that you have made this website for a purpose, and you have paid for it, so then again opened my site and removed as many posts as I can, which I considered as low content and started writing it again in high quality, When i impressed i applied for AdSense and Alhamdulillah it is accepted right after 3 days of acceptance my AdSense has suspended my account for one month HAE,, What a ridiculous it was, because i worked so hard for it and wanted to get paid but what happened.
On upcoming 12th August my suspension is ending and i have already 49 dollars in my AdSense account but after deduction it may be reduced to 20 alas.
Well, I am hoping for the best to go again for earning and want your prayers to be successful in my life.
One thing I am very sad from hive and steemit is recently i uploaded an article which I were copied from my own site but due to down votes and complaints against me, I was blocked and considered as plagiarist, i request from @hive and @hivewitchers that please take action on my appeal because I was considered wrong,
(Note) I mentioned my website in my profile it is mine i mean it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency