SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS | GOT ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK | DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 04/23/2022

Hello, Beautiful and Sweet friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. It's Saturday 23rd April 2022 here in Pakistan. Today I am going to share my last season rewards and daily quest rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I claimed it one day after the season ending because we are building two rooms in our house and I was busy with labours so I didn't find enough time to share it. Today the labours are on leave so I was free and thought to share my season end rewards with you people. My highest league was again diamond 3 same like the past season and I was rewarded with 40 loot chests rewards. I am sharing this post as my entry for the Splinterlands Social media challenge. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.


gf.gif

Last Season Highest League:

My highest league was the same like the last three seasons Diamond 3. I was rewarded with 40 loot chests. I am collecting more collection power nowadays and buying some cards because when I reach the diamond league I need 50k more CP to unlock that league rewards. Usually I rent gold foiled cards of untamed edition that has 50k CP but when two or one days left in the season ending the owner of the card undelegate from me. In this season I am currently playing in the Gold 2 league and I will try my best to reach the diamond league again.

gf.gif

Season End Rewards:

Below are my season-end rewards for reaching the Diamond 3 league. I was lucky to get one chaos legion pack, 2 epic cards, 3 rare cards along with some common cards, potions and 400+ Dec.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

gf.gif

ONE CHAOS LEGION PACK OPENING:

I was lucky to get one chaos legion pack from the season end rewards that I opened after claiming the season end rewards. I got one Epic neutral card worth 1.8$ and 4 common cards in it. The total value of this pack was 2.37$ according to Peakmonsters.


image.png

gf.gif

About Quest:

Today's quest was given in the Dragon Splinter that I didn't change because the dragon splinter quest is also easy for me. I love playing the dragon quest now because dragon quest is versatile means playing with two splinter monsters. I completed my quest easily because I have upgraded my Dragon Splinter summoner QUIX THE DEVIOUS to level 2 which is a Chaos Legion edition Legendary Dragon Splinter summoner in which I can use up to level 5 common cards. I easily won five battles with the Dragon Splinter monsters and completed the quest in a half hour. Currently, I am playing in the Gold 2 leagues and I was rewarded with 7 loot chests. In today's quest rewards, I got 4 cards, 2 potions, and 7 Dec.

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png

gf.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot you can check there are still 06 day and 03 hours left in the current season. My pending season end rewards are still 26 which is based on my current league playing tier gold 2. My current league is still Gold 2 and today I reached a 2376 rating.


image.png

gf.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

gf.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency