LAST BRAWL REWARDS AND RESULTS | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 ADEPT DRAW CHESTS | 05/04/2024

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Saturday, the 4th day of May 2024 here in Pakistan. Again, I am sharing my daily draws opening along with my latest brawl battle results and rewards of the Splinterlands game with you people. I woke up late today as I didn't sleep on time in the night. Today I again shifted to the raffle draws and purchased 10 Adept draws for 4000 glint tokens and opened the chests. You can read more in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

LAST BRAWL REWARDS AND RESULTS:

The last brawl ended yesterday in which our guild got the last position out of 9 other guilds. Again, I didn't perform well in the last brawl. I had a total of 7 battles in which I won only 2 battles and lost 5 battles. I lost many battles because I entered a gold card fray. I fled 2 battles because I had no gold-foiled summoner available for the battle rulesets and as a result, I got fewer rewards. I was rewarded with 1871 merits and 35.116 staked SPS while my other guild members who fully entered their battles received 2619 merits and 49.163 staked SPS.

Screenshot 2024-05-04 041934.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 10 ADEPT DRAW CHESTS:

I purchased the Adept draws for the first time in this season and it was batch 1. I bought all draws of batch 1 in which each draw costs 400 glint. I purchased a total of 10 draws for 4000 glint tokens. In the 10 adept draw chests opening I got 1 epic card and in the remaining 9 chests I got only common cards. You can check the screenshot below for more details.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 10 days and 16 hours remaining in the current season. My season-end loot of Glint tokens increased to 23701 in the new season. Currently, I am still playing in the Diamond 1 league and today I have reached a rating of 3400.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency