BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge! Super Sneak

Hello, great warriors of Splinterlands, I hope you all are doing good and enjoying your day. Today I am again here sharing my new entry for the BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge "RULESET: Super Sneak" which is offered by @splinterlands. You can also participate in this weekly challenge, to know more about how to participate in this challenge visit this link.

ABOUT: Super Sneak:


Super Sneak is a ruleset in Splinterlands battles in which all melee attack monsters gain the Sneak ability.


linebreak.png

Battle Lineup And Link:

image.png

You can watch my battle by clicking on the above 👆 picture

linebreak.png

Battle Ruleset:

image.png

There were three battle rulesets ** Super Sneak, Lost Magic, and Stampede** in this battle. The allowed mana cap was 14 and only Life Splinter was not active in this battle.
linebreak.png

Battle Summoner:

Zintar Mortalis_lv4.png

I chose the Zintar Mortalis as a summoner for this battle because this is the only upgraded summoner I have for the Death Splinter. It is a beta edition rare Death Splinter Summoner and it was the first summoner I upgraded in this game when I started this game. I have upgraded this summoner to level 4 and it is easy for me to win battles with it due to which I mostly use it in my battles. Under this summoner, I can use up to level 5 common cards. This summoner has one ability and that is to reduce the melee attack of all melee attack monsters of the enemy team by -1. Currently, I have this summoner at level 4, and it works fine for me in battles.

1. HAUNTED SPIRIT

Haunted Spirit_lv4.png

In the first position, I used HAUNTED SPIRIT which is a beta edition rare melee attack death splinter monster. It costs 5 mana and does -2 damage along with Heal ability at level 1. I have upgraded it to level 4 in which its melee attack increases to 3 and also gains one more ability Reflection. I mostly use this Death Splinter card in my battles in the first position because it is my favorite card. Here I used it in the first position because of its Healing and Reflection abilities.

2. HALFLING ALCHEMIST:

image.png

In the second position, I used HALFLING ALCHEMIST which is a Promo edition an Epic range attack monster from the neutral splinter. It costs 2 mana, gives a -1 range attack, and has a Halving ability at level 1. I used it in the second position because of the super sneak ruleset to keep it safe for a while from Sneak attacks. Currently, I have one bcx of it and works very well for me.

3. CREEPING OOZE:

image.png

In the third position, I used CREEPING OOZE which is a reward edition common no-attack neutral splinter monster. It costs 1 mana, does no attack, and has one ability Slow at level 1. I used it in this battle because of it's Slow ability. Also the mana cap was low so I prefer to use low mana monsters.

4. FURIOUS CHICKEN:


image.png

In the fourth position, I used FURIOUS CHICKEN which is a reward edition rare no-attack neutral splinter monster. It costs 0 mana and has no attack at level 1. I have upgraded it to level 3 in which it gains 1 Melee attack. I used it in the fourth position because it cost 0 mana and the allowed mana was only 14 and also because of the Super Sneak ruleset due to which I used it in this battle.

5. SHADOWY PRESENCE:


image.png

In the fifth position, I used the SHADOWY PRESENCE which is a reward edition Epic no attack monster from the Death Splinter. It costs 1 mana and has no ability at level 1. I used it in the fifth position because of its high health and its Strengthen ability which will give +1 health to all friendly monsters. I have upgraded it to level 3 in which it gains Stengthen ability.

6. UNDEAD ARCHER:


image.png

In the last position, I used the UNDEAD ARCHER which is a promo edition rare range attack monster from the Death Splinter. It costs 2 mana and has an Affliction ability at level 1. I used it in the last position because it only costs 2 mana and also gives -2 range damage. I have upgraded it to level 4 in which its range attack increases to -2.

linebreak.png

Battle Result:

You can see the result of my battle in the below screenshot. I have lost this battle.

image.png

linebreak.png

Did your strategy work?

I lost this battle because my strategies didn't work for me in this battle.


winner.jpg

linebreak.png

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from thelink. You can also download images from it just by entering parameters: card name, edition, and level. For more info check this link.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency