This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Rammstein’s Concert / Il concerto dei Rammstein [ENG/ITA]

IMG_6268.jpeg

All pictures are mine

Since before the pandemic I didn't go to a concert and now even two in a month!

Yesterday we went to the Campovolo Arena for the Rammstein concert. My birthday present.

A lot of people, but also a nice organisation. We managed to enter without major problems or things, we approached our sector and managed to take a comfortable position an hour before the start that happened very punctually.

What can I say? A crazy show, with a crazy energy, transport and involvement. I had seen them years ago inside a festival and I always had the desire to attend a concert where only they were.

Fire, flames, foam, confetti, firecrackers. There was everything. I have a friend who managed to be under the stage at the barriers. I can't wait to hear what he's going to say.

I don't think I can put into words what it was, so I'll put some pictures on you.

For me a show that, if you love a minimum of the genre, deserves to be seen.

Da prima della pandemia non andavo ad un concerto e adesso addirittura due in un mese!
Ieri siamo stati all’Arena Campovolo per il concerto dei Rammstein. Il mio regalo di compleanno.

Un sacco di gente, ma anche una bella organizzazione. Siamo riusciti ad entrare senza grossi problemi o cose, ci siamo avvicinati al nostro settore e siamo riusciti a prendere comodamente posizione un’ora prima dell’inizio che è avvenuto puntualissimo.

Cosa posso dire? Uno show pazzesco, con una energia, un trasporto e coinvolgimento pazzeschi. Li avevo visti anni fa all’interno di un festival e mi era sempre rimasto il desiderio di partecipare ad un concerto dove fossero solo loro.

Fuoco, fiamme, schiuma, coriandoli, petardi. C’è stato di tutto. Ho una amica che è riuscita ad essere sotto il palco alle transenne. Non vedo l’ora di sentire cosa racconterà.

Non credo di riuscire ad esprimere a parole cosa è stato, quindi vi metto qualche foto.
Per me uno spettacolo che, se ami un minimo il genere, merita di essere visto.

IMG_6313.jpeg

IMG_6299.jpeg

IMG_6294.jpeg

IMG_6261.jpeg

IMG_6234.jpeg