Mushrooms in my garden [EN]-[IT]

[ENGLISH]
Lately where I live there have been some bad, gray and rainy days. For the first time, I saw mushrooms sprouting in my garden. I had never seen such a phenomenon in my home. I don't know how this could have happened. Among other things, the mushrooms that have sprung up aren't even the classic little white ones, but they have another shape. I have no idea if they can be edible. They don't look like poisonous mushrooms in appearance, but I certainly won't eat them. For now I will keep them in the garden, they are many and they embellish it. I leave below some photos.
Photos of my property taken with IPhone-11

[ITALIAN]
Ultimamente dove abito ci sono stati dei giorni brutti, grigi e piovosi. Per la prima volta ho visto spuntare dei funghi nel mio giardino. Non avevo mai visto un fenomeno simile a casa mia. Non so come questo sia potuto succedere. Tra l’altro i funghetti che sono spuntati non sono neanche quelli classici piccolini bianchi, ma hanno un’altra forma. Non ho la più pallida idea se possono essere commestibili. Dall’aspetto non sembrano funghi velenosi, ma di sicuro non me li mangeró. Per ora li terró in giradino, sono tanti e lo abbelliscono. Lascio qui di seguito alcune foto.
Foto di mia proprietà scattate con IPhone-11

img_6154.heic

img_6150.heic

img_6151.heic

img_6155.heic

img_6153.heic

THE END

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency