RE: TODAY I WAS DOWNVOTED RANDOMLY - BEWARE THIS MAD IDEAL TO FOLLOW THE XACCOUNT'S DOWNVOTES TRAIL. 🇬🇧 - 🇮🇹

On the issue of downvoting by the curators, I agree with you. In fact I didn't shut up during the downvote wars of 4 years ago when haijin drained the pool and his accounts were giving heavy downvotes. I received 3 downvotes of $ 40/60 at the time for opposing that situation. I have always supported freedom but also equality and equal opportunities.

I was very disappointed when the great curators, 4 years ago, for fear of losing their rewards, never opposed that situation, while as at the time, even now they don't mind giving a negative vote to a small user. Only because according to them he is earning too much and they have no right to do so.

In these posts, I have questioned this problem, but there are many things that should be fixed. I fight but I am a small voice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency