SPLINTERLANDS REWARDS | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 19th November,2022.

Hello Fellows! I hope you all are fine and having a great day there with your family and your loved ones. Today I had only one class in the morning as it was Friday so I woke up a little relaxed and then after getting fresh and doing my breakfast I attended my class.

After the class I got prepared myself for my Friday prayer and after offering it at mosque I came back to home to my lunch. After the lunch I went to the other city with my cousin and came back late at the night time. Just now I opened my laptop and claimed 7 SPS tokens and then I also stake them. Now my total staked SPS balance have reached to 12,281.234 SPS tokens and it is worth 496.39 USD because the price of one SPS token in the market today is 0.040$

Screenshot_1164.png

Screenshot_1165.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency