Arrivano le Serial Quotes! Un anteprima per voi amici di Hive!

Nelle prossime settimane, su wwww.serialfiller.org, rilascerò le serial quotes, pillole dal mondo delle serie tv!
Ecco a voi un assaggio!

image.png

I am the one who knocks
Breaking Bad

Be curious not judgemental
Ted Lasso

I will kill your wife. I will kill your son. I will kill your infant daughter.
Breaking Bad

Business, Family, Country
Fargo
I watched Jane die.
Breaking Bad

Shut the f–ck up and let me die in peace
Breaking Bad

The Hope that kills you
Ted Lasso

Do you know Why America loves Crime Story? Because America is a Crime Story
Fargo

All I can do is wait… For the cancer to come back
Breaking Bad

Say my name
Breaking Bad

Tread lightly
Breaking Bad

How Many Countries are in this country?
Ted Lasso

My name is ASAC Schrader, and you can go f–ck yourself
Breaking Bad

You can't take a picture of this, it's already gone
Six Feet Under

I think I literally have a better understanding of who killed Kennedy than what is offside. [long pause] It was the mob.
Ted Lasso

In my mind, you gotta have three things to be a Premier League team. 1) You gotta play physical. 2) you gotta give 100 percent until the final whistle and 3) you gotta be sponsored by a Middle-Eastern airline.”
Ted Lasso

I spent my whole life being scared
Six Feet Under

Life is wasted on the living
Six Feet Under

Solo Roma è Eterna
Suburra

Coi gioelli ti compri mezza Roma, coi segreti te la compri tutta
Suburra

Non devi dimenticarti da dove vieni, soprattutto se non sai ancora dove stai andando
Suburra

I'm sick of being so fucking conscious all the time
Six Feet Under

Follow me

WEBSITE

www.serialfiller.org

INSTAGRAM

https://www.instagram.com/nellamentediunserialfiller/

TWITTER

https://twitter.com/FillerSerial

FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/Nella-mente-di-un-SerialFiller-112405587217122/

Life isn't a train. It's a shit tornado full of gold..png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency