RE: 10000 PGM TOKENS FOR YOUR CONTEST! WRITE YOUR IDEA FOR THE CONTEST! (ita/eng)

I used to host Math mini-contests on Hive, but the last one (@savvyplayer/official-rules-for-my-july-2021-3-day-math-mini-contest-for-d-buzz) which I held last year had only zero to one participant per day. 🤔

My Math mini-contests are original, have winners not based on luck (roulettes or draws), are skill-based, have at least 20 "episodes" (days), are professional (I assume), constant (challenges are the same time of the day, every day until the end of the mini-contest duration), and I am confident that the contests will run without interruptions. 😎 There is also no problem putting the #pgm and #pgmcontest tags on my posts. 🤔

However, the problem is with the huge lack of engagement on the Hive platform (as I stated on the first paragraph of this comment). 🥺 That's why I decided to postpone my contests indefinitely until I see a huge increase in the number of Hive users interested in Math. 🤔

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency