Social media challenge!!!! Splinterlands

Hello, welcome to my social media challenge. #Splinterlands fans, how are you? I hope you are doing well.Splinterlands game is an exciting game, so I compete in weekly social media challenge and Battle challenge.


Image Link

Summoner

The Kelya Frendul is water element of summoner card. The mana cost of this card is 4 mana. This card give mosters +1 speed and +1 armor. Among the summoner cards, Kelya Frendual is my favorite.



Monster
FIRST POSITION

Serpent of Eld is water element. This card contain 3 mana, 4 speed, 5 health, 2 aemor. The cards mana cost is 7 mana. This card ability is Dodge.

SECOND POSITION

I chose second position is Deeplurker monster card. This card is water element card with 6 mana cost. It's has 2 speed, 3 melee and 6 health. It ability is opportunity.

THIRD POSITION

Feasting Seaweed is mana cost is 4 mana. This card has 2 melee attack, 1 speed and 2 health. It ability is Opportunity. I chose this card because of it's ability.

FOURTH POSITION

The albatross is water element. This mana cost is 1 mana. It has 1 speed and 1 health. This card ability is Flying.



Battle Round

Round Two

ROUND Three

ROUND FIVE

Round Five

BATTLE RESULT

In the battle, the enemy side uses 6 cards and my side uses 4 cards. During battle one, the enemy loses two cards. In Round 2, the enemy and I each lose one card. In Round 5, the enemy loses all the cards and I have 3 cards left. That's why I won.

My Battle Link and Twitter link are listed below.

Battle Link

Twitter Link

Thank you , for read my letter. See you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency