"Social Media Battle" - The Unforgettable - Rare Mercenary Monsters

image

I made a big mistake in this symbolic journey of mine to reconstruct what have been the Cards that I have upgraded to the maximum level in my 1st Deck of Cards, as I was convinced by heart that I still had several Cards to talk about, instead it is the exact opposite, no Neutral Legendary Card, no Neutral Epic Card, and only a Neutral Rare Card, which I will talk about extensively shortly, I would like to start briefly greetings to You All, who have followed me in this my personal reconstruction journey, at least symbolic, of what was the birth of an incredible and wonderful Deck of Cards, born really almost for fun and which materialized magnificently week after week, reaching a great strength, overall speaking, able, to the era, to let me compete for the Champion Leagues, mainly the 2nd and 3rd, after the revolution of October 2020, I'm slowly going back, now I have a Deck of Cards of just over 160k, I am not in a particular hurry to regrow, having changed several parameters again, but the regret of what was that realization that I managed to build is always there, and will remain forever, among my memories related to when it happened to me on this wonderful game platform that responds to the name of Splinterlands, having made this necessary premise, I give due credit to a card that I really used a lot, in my previous battles before September 2021, which is this one...

image

Anyone who has been playing for a long time will certainly recognize this Card that I am about to present to you in detail from the Lore, as it is very characteristic, for those who have not yet identified it, and for You All, I'm talking about...

image

Prismatic Energy, a very large Rare Neutral Card, which I have known practically forever, as from my very first lines on Splinterlands I found myself as an opposing Card this core of energy, which often and willingly made beautiful disasters, to the point that I decided very quickly that I could not do without her services and performances, I had to have her too...

Prismatic Energy is one of those Progressive Cards, in the sense that its performance progresses parallel to advancing levels, so getting it to level 8 was a real pleasure, as it became a truly competitive Card, I loved using it with a spectacular Water Summoner like Alric Stormbringer, capable of further boosting his Firepower Excellence by 1 unit, and increasing it from 3 to 4 rounds per round of fire, in today's times, if I still possessed this Card along with everything the rest of the past Deck, would also marry perfectly with Obsidian of the Earth Element, for the same reason as above, but its performance also goes beyond pure firepower, as it also includes the beauty of 11 Lives (I always refer to my ex-card strengthened to the highest possible level), but above all 2 beautiful skills, Magic Reflect and Void, which make it extremely difficult to take it down during a fight. ento, what chance do I have of having it back in full force?

Virtually nothing, because it has a cost too high for my spending power, as a single unit we are even at almost $ 7 and a half per unit (60 Deck Power points), while for a nice cumulative total purchase, you bring it directly at the 8th level, it drops to a figure of 350 round dollars (specific offers at the moment), I certainly cannot afford to spend such an amount to buy an excellent card like Prismatic Energy, as I have also many other needs, so it will probably appear among my game teams only in consideration of the fact that every now and then I rent it...

The long ride, which began several weeks ago, with an illustration of all the cards that I had upgraded to the highest level, ends here, I have reached the end of the line, I hope that everything has been, for those who have had the pleasure to read me, of reading at least acceptable, I don't say pleasant but tolerable, just over 9 months have passed since that horrendous (at least as far as I'm concerned) 6 September 2021, when the attack on my computer by those damned hackers was perfected, in the meantime I left , I have not been idle, and I am happy with the results I have managed to obtain, but the best is yet to come, the train is on its way again, and I am once again on it, we hope it does not derail...

In the meantime, if you feel like playing this great game that goes by the name of Splinterlands, I leave you my reference link...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image

Ho fatto un grossolano errore in questo mio simbolico viaggio di ricostruzione di quelle che sono state le Carte che ho potenziato al massimo livello nel mio 1° Deck di Carte, in quanto ero convinto a memoria che avessi ancora diverse Carte di cui parlare, invece è l'esatto contrario, nessuna Carta Leggendaria Neutrale, nessuna Carta Epica Neutrale, e solamente una Carta Rara Neutrale, della quale vi parlerò ampiamente tra non molto, vorrei iniziare a fare brevemente i saluti a Voi Tutti, che mi avete seguito in questo mio personale viaggio di ricostruzione, almeno simbolica, di quello che fu la nascita di un incredibile e meraviglioso Deck di Carte, nato veramente quasi per gioco e che si concretizzò magnificamente settimana dopo settimana, raggiungendo una gran bella forza, complessivamente parlando, in grado, all'epoca, di farmi competere per le Leghe Campione, principalmente la 2° e la 3°, dopo la rivoluzione dell'ottobre del 2020, sto risalendo piano piano, ora possiedo un Deck di Carte di poco superiore ai 160k, non ho una fretta particolare di ricrescita, essendo cambiati nuovamente diversi parametri, ma il rimpianto di quello che fu quella realizzazione che riuscii a costruire c'è sempre, e rimarrà per sempre, tra i miei ricordi legati a quando mi è capitato su questa stupenda piattaforma di gioco che risponde al nome di Splinterlands, fatta questa doverosa premessa, rendo giusto merito a una Carta che ho davvero impiegato tantissimo, nelle mie precedenti battaglie prima del settembre 2021, che è proprio questa qui...

image

Chi gioca da parecchio tempo riconoscerà senz'altro anche dal Lore questa Carta che sto per presentarvi dettagliatamente, in quanto è molto caratteristica, per chi non l'abbia ancora identificata, e per Voi Tutti, sto parlando proprio di...

image

Prismatic Energy, grandissima Carta Neutrale Rara, che conosco praticamente da sempre, in quanto sin dalle primissime mie battute su Splinterlands mi ritrovavo come Carta avversaria questo nucleo di energia, che spesso e volentieri faceva dei bei disastri, al punto tale che decisi molto velocemente che non avrei potuto fare a meno dei suoi servigi e delle sue prestazioni, la dovevo avere anch'io...

Prismatic Energy è una di quelle Carte progressive, nel senso che le sue prestazioni avanzano parallelamente all'avanzare dei livelli, per cui farla arrivare all'8° livello fu un vero piacere, in quanto diventava una Carta veramente concorrenziale, adoravo utilizzarla con uno spettacolare Evocatore Acqua come Alric Stormbringer, capace di potenziare ulteriormente di 1 unità la sua eccellenza forza di fuoco, e farla salire da 3 a 4 colpi per tornata di fuoco, ai tempi odierni, se avessi ancora posseduto questa Carta insieme a tutto il resto del passato Deck, si sposerebbe perfettamente anche con Obsidian dell'Elemento Terra, per lo stesso motivo di cui sopra, ma le sue prestazioni vanno anche aldilà della pura potenza di fuoco, in quanto annovera anche la bellezza di ben 11 Vite (mi riferisco sempre alla mia ex-Carta rafforzata al massimo livello possibile), ma soprattutto 2 belle abilità, Magic Reflect e Void, che la rendono estremamente ostico abbatterla durante un combattimento, che possibilità ho di riaverla a tutta forza?

Praticamente nulla, perché ha un costo troppo alto per le mie capacità di spesa, come unità singola siamo addirittura a quasi 7 dollari e mezzo per unità (60 punti di Deck Power), mentre per un bell'acquisto totale cumulativo, che la porti direttamente all'8° livello, si scende a una cifra di 350 dollari tondi (offerte specifiche in questo momento), non mi posso di certo permettere di spendere una cifra del genere per comprare un'ottima Carta come Prismatic Energy, in quanto ho anche tantissime altre esigenze, per cui probabilmente farà comparsa tra le mie squadre di gioco unicamente in considerazione del fatto che ogni tanto la prendo in affitto...

La lunga cavalcata, iniziata diverse settimane fa, con illustrazione di tutte le Carte che avevo potenziato al massimo livello, termina qua, sono arrivato al capolinea, mi auguro che il tutto sia stato, per chi abbia avuto la compiacenza di leggermi, di lettura almeno accettabile, non dico gradevole ma tollerabile, sono trascorsi poco più di 9 mesi da quell'orrendo (almeno per quanto mi riguarda) 6 settembre 2021, quando si perfezionò l'attacco al mio computer da parte di quei maledetti hackers, nel frattempo sono ripartito, non sono stato con le mani in mano, e sono felice dei risultati che sono riuscito ad ottenere, ma il bello deve ancora venire, il treno è di nuovo in viaggio, e io ci sono ancora una volta sopra, speriamo che non deragli...

Se vi fosse venuta voglia, nel frattempo, di giocare a questo grande gioco che risponde al nome di Splinterlands, vi lascio il mio link di riferimento...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Screenshots presi dal gioco di Splinterlands, realizzati con l'ausilio del mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency