In pursuit of the Golden Metal...

image.png

This is my real goal in the near future, by now I am beginning to glimpse the trail of the 100k, necessary to get, 1900 points by now I get them without major problems, so the brake, essentially, is only that of the 100k, but here they also lead other considerations...

image.png

Another snapshot of my situation, I just passed the 75k of Deck Power, there are probably 3-4k for loans from my Guildmates, but even considering only the Cards I own, I am less than 30k from the League goal Gold III, my low among the Leagues of my short-term goal, by the end of February I want to hit this symbolic milestone, with some unknowns to solve...

If you look closely in the entry screenshot, in the Gold Leagues Rare Summoners can be used up to the 6th of their 8 theoretical levels, I don't have any Summoners at this level, due to the higher cost, compared to the average of the other Cards, and of the low cost / Deck Power ratio that these Cards have, let me explain...

I've made a decision, which is to use the recently introduced Rare Summoners, the only exception to this rule, but I'll probably see this card, it's represented by this Summoner here...

image.png

*** Lyanna Nature ***, Rare Summoner of the Earth Element, I still need 19 days to try to sell this card, as I had blocked it for 30 days, I will take a cheaper card instead, ** * Obsidian ***, although among the new Summoners I plan to use it is the most expensive one, I believe because of the good performance it guarantees ...

That said, I have to try to balance two opposite needs, in my path of regrowth of my account, represented on the one hand by the achievement of these 100k of Deck Power as soon as possible, on the other hand I find myself having to buy, in a certain sense , *** 360 units of Rare Summoners ***, why 360 units ??

image.png

I just took Obsidian, as an illustrative example of what I just stated, but I could take the table of any of the other Summoners, at 6th level, the maximum usable in the Gold Leagues, it takes 60 units, so 6 are the Elements, and 6 x 60 make a total of 360 units of Rare Summoners, and you immediately notice a big discrepancy, between the current percentage of my current Deck Power to reach the Gold League III and the total percentage of Summoners that I already have bought...

Estimating my personal Deck Power at 72k (net of loans), the account is quickly done, I am at 72% of my path towards 100k to enter the Gold League III, and this is, in essence, the main goal, because it is the real impediment to my entry into that League, but I also think in terms of upgrading the Summoners, being aware of the fact that I am not a great player, because despite having been present for more than 2 years on this wonderful gaming platform , I'm not a super-technician and a fine connoisseur of the best game combinations, I clarify this concept further...

image.png

There you have it, it's a concept I talked about recently, the percentage of my wins in relation to the games played has slightly improved, going from 48.60% to 48.624%, a small imperceptible sign of improvement, with these data I must necessarily count on strength of my Summoners, bringing them as soon as possible to the maximum possible power, the 6th level, but here the donkey falls, as they say, because Summoners means higher costs, compared to the cheaper Cards, and higher expenses...

In summary, I am at 72% of my Deck Power growth path to access Gold League III, but there are only 129 units I have purchased of Summoners so far, out of the 360 ​​that I need, we are at 35.83% of my path, which certainly is not mandatory to complete, but advisable, at least as I understand it...

I constantly try to take advantage of any offers to purchase multiple Summoners, even if committing tens and tens of dollars of purchase in a single solution does not excite me too much, at this moment the Summoners that interest me can be purchased from 4, 5 dollars up to 8, 9 dollars of Drake of Arnak, the most expensive of the 6, I am missing 231 total units of Summoners, to touch the 360, assuming an average cost of 5 dollars, is about 1,150 dollars to achieve the goal, and this brings me to a final consideration, of a logical nature...

Assuming I reach 100k Deck Power at the end of February, I will have around 200 Summoner units by that time, as I can support an average growth rate of around 1-1.5 Summoners per day, as higher level is not , at least for me, economically viable, I invest practically all my HBDs that I get from my posts on Hive in the purchase of Splinterlands Cards, to get the 500 DEC daily increase of my Deck Power I need about 5 dollars, in the hypothesis of almost exclusive purchase of economic cards, with another 5-7 dollars I can buy units of Summoners, assuming a daily spending regime of more than 10-12 dollars is difficult for me, I see what I get daily and, apart from some flashes at the top , the 10 dollars a day is already a high level, at least for me, I can also count on impromptu contributions such as the sale of Starbit Coins that I get from Rising Star, which I always invest in the purchase of Cards, but the shooting is what I told you, and frankly I'm already happy with how I'm doing, in life you also need to know how to please, aim for the best but be aware of your limits...

Well, dear Splinterlands boys and girls, I hope I have not bored you too much and that my speech in general has been as clear and understandable as possible, I wish you a pleasant continuation of the evening...

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

Questo è il mio reale obiettivo nell'immediato futuro, ormai inizio a intravvedere la scia dei 100k, necessari per ottenere, 1900 punti ormai li ottengo senza grandi problemi, per cui il freno, essenzialmente, è solamente quello dei 100k, ma qui portano anche altre considerazioni...

image.png

Un'altra istantanea della mia situazione, ho appena superato i 75k di Deck Power, probabilmente ci sono 3-4k per prestiti dei miei compagni di Gilda, ma anche considerando solamente le Carte di mia proprietà, sono a meno di 30k dal traguardo della Lega Oro III, la mia bassa tra le Leghe del mio obiettivo a breve termine, entro la fine di febbraio voglio centrare questo simbolico traguardo, con alcune incognite da risolvere...

Se ben osservate nello screenshot d'ingresso, nelle Leghe Oro gli Evocatori Rari possono essere utilizzati fino al 6° dei loro 8 livelli teorici, non ho nessun Evocatore a questo livello, a causa del costo maggiore, rispetto alla media delle altre Carte, e del basso rapporto costo/Deck Power che queste Carte hanno, mi spiego meglio...

Ho preso una decisione, che è quella di utilizzare Evocatori Rari di recente introduzione, l'unica eccezione a questa regola, ma probabilmente vederò questa Carta, è rappresentata da questo Evocatore qua...

image.png

Lyanna Natura, Evocatore Raro dell'Elemento Terra, necessito ancora di 19 giorni per poter provare a vendere questa Carta, in quanto l'avevo bloccata per 30 giorni, al suo posto prenderò una Carta più economica, Obsidian, anche se tra i nuovi Evocatori che ho intenzione di utilizzare è quello più costoso, ritengo a causa delle buone prestazioni che garantisce...

Detto questo, devo cercare di bilanciare due opposte esigenze, nel mio percorso di ricrescita del mio account, rappresentate da una parte dal raggiungimento al più presto di questi 100k di Deck Power, dall'altra parte mi ritrovo a dover acquistare, in un certo senso, 360 unità di Evocatori Rari, perché 360 unità??

image.png

Ho preso proprio Obsidian, come esempio illustrativo di quanto ho appena affermato, ma potevo prendere la tabella di uno qualsiasi degli altri Evocatori, al 6° livello, quello massimo utilizzabile nelle Leghe Oro, occorrono 60 unità, per cui 6 sono gli Elementi, e 6 x 60 fanno in tutto 360 unità di Evocatori Rari, e si nota subito una bella discrepanza, tra la percentuale attuale del mio Deck Power attuale per raggiungere la Lega Oro III e la percentuale complessiva degli Evocatori che ho già comprato...

Stimando in 72k il mio Deck Power personale (al netto dei prestiti), il conto è presto fatto, sono al 72% del mio percorso verso i 100k per entrare nella Lega Oro III, e questo è, in buona sostanza, il traguardo principale, perché è il reale impedimento al mio ingresso in quella Lega, ma io ragiono anche in termini di potenziamento degli Evocatori, essendo consapevole del fatto che io non sono un grande giocatore, perché pur essendo presente da più di 2 anni su questa stupenda piattaforma di gioco, non sono un super-tecnico e fine conoscitore delle migliori combinazioni di gioco, chiarisco ulteriormente questo concetto...

image.png

Ecco qua, è un concetto di cui ho parlato recentemente, la percentuale delle mie vittorie in rapporto alle partite giocate è leggermente migliorato, passando dal 48,60% al 48,624%, un piccolo impercettibile segnale di miglioramento, con questi dati devo necessariamente contare sulla forza dei miei Evocatori, portandoli al più presto alla massima potenza possibile, il 6° livello appunto, ma qui casca l'asino, come si suol dire, perché Evocatori vuol dire maggiori costi, rispetto alle Carte più economiche, e spese più alte...

Riepilogando, sono al 72% del mio percorso di crescita del Deck Power per accedere in Lega Oro III, ma sono solamente 129 le unità che ho acquistato finora di Evocatori, sulle 360 che mi necessitano, siamo al 35,83% del mio percorso, che certamente non è obbligatorio completare, ma consigliabile, almeno per come la concepisco io...

Cerco costantemente di approfittare di eventuali offerte di acquisto multiplo di Evocatori, anche se impegnare decine e decine di dollari di acquisto in un'unica soluzione non mi esalta più di tanto, in questo momento gli Evocatori che mi interessano si possono acquistare dai 4, 5 dollari fino agli 8, 9 dollari di Drake of Arnak, il più costoso dei 6, mi mancano 231 unità complessive di Evocatori, per toccare le 360, ipotizzando un costo medio di 5 dollari, sono circa 1,150 dollari per raggiungere lo scopo, e questo mi porta a un'ultima considerazione, di carattere logico...

Supponendo di raggiungere i 100k di Deck Power alla fine di febbraio, in quel momento avrò circa 200 unità di Evocatori, in quanto posso supportare un ritmo medio di crescita di circa 1-1,5 Evocatori al giorno, in quanto un livello maggiore non è, almeno per me, economicamente sostenibile, investo praticamente tutti i miei HBD che ottengo dai miei post su Hive nell'acquisto di Carte di Splinterlands, per ottenere i 500 DEC di incremento giornaliero del mio Deck Power necessito di circa 5 dollari, nell'ipotesi di acquisto quasi esclusivo di Carte economiche, con altri 5-7 dollari posso comprare unità di Evocatori, ipotizzare un regime di spesa giornaliera superiore ai 10-12 dollari è difficile per me, vedo quello che ottengo giornalmente e, a parte qualche sprazzo in alto, i 10 dollari quotidiani sono già un livello alto, almeno per me, posso anche contare su apporti estemporanei come la vendita di Starbit Coins che ottengo da Rising Star, che investo sempre in acquisto di Carte, ma il tiro è quello che vi ho detto, e sinceramente sono già contento di come sto andando, nella vita bisogna anche saper accontentare, mirare al meglio ma essere coscienti dei propri limiti...

Bene, cari ragazzi e ragazze di Splinterlands, spero di non avervi annoiato più di tanto e che il mio discorso in generale sia stato il più possibile chiaro e comprensibile, vi auguro una piacevole continuazione di serata..

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Le immagini di questo post sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato screenshots con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency