I honestly don't quite understand this card yet...

image.png

Last week I skipped your very valid contest, dear administrators and managers of Splinterlands, this week, seeing the Charter that represents the object in question, I could not not participate, even if the unknowns are certainly not few...

I express my personal theory, perhaps a feeling, rather than theory, according to which, although I have the Summoners maxed also in the Fire and Life Elements, these two Elements remain in any case very fragile, because the relative deck of Cards supplied staff is relatively scarce, but Ant Miners no, she was at the time maxed to later, yet it is not one of those cards that drives me crazy, especially considering the fact that I have not yet fully understood the its functioning, I always look combative, instead I often and willingly deploy it and it does not come into play except in 1st position, there is some area of ​​this wonderful game that I do not yet know well, it will seem strange to you but it is just like that...

image.png

Here is the demonstration of whether or not I believe in this Card, I maxed it out, it is one of the few Fire Element Cards with which I was able to do this, and I would do it again, but in the light of what I see, I do not know how long period I made the right choice...

I really like cards with good performance and a low Mana number, Ant Miners seems like one of them, it has all the characteristics to be a winning card, yet there is a parameter that in my opinion says a lot about the goodness or otherwise of a given card, its actual value...

image.png

My Ant Miners is worth $ 188 right now (4200 DEC), it takes 400 to max it out, as you can see from the table I am attaching, well, if it were really an attractive card to the population of Splinterlands players, with a spectacular market in turmoil as there is in this period, it should be worth at least double, if not double at least 300 dollars, instead it does not even reach 200 dollars, and even in the case of a single purchase of this card, at the present time it takes less than 50 cents of a dollar to get a unit, considering that it is a Card that has been in the game for some time, I draw my personal conclusion that it is a barely decent Card...

For these reasons I did not think twice, when I saw the opposing line-up of the battle that I am attaching to this post...

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_74c271ff945a20c726d05ad5cd41bdc7&ref=mad-runner

...the first game in which I deliberately deployed Ant Miners was just the one I have attached the link above, I did not want to run the risk of losing who knows how many fights, as happened very recently on the occasion of a Daily Mission to be carried out by winning 5 battles with the Fire Element, it could be an element that will make your upvote percentage drop, but I don't want to lose precious points, the competition is getting tougher on Splinterlands , rightly so, because it is a game that is going away, if I was lucky enough to find myself up against a mattress formation, that's okay for me...

I sincerely thank Splinterlands for several reasons for these wonderful opportunities that it offers us, and if any of you are not yet registered in this game I recommend with increasing determination and pleasure, this is my affiliate code...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

If you want to participate in this very valid contest, here is the link to access it...

@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-ant-miners

The images were taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

La settimana scorsa ho saltato pari pari questo Vostro validissimo contest, cari amministratori e gestori di Splinterlands, questa settimana, vedendo la Carta che rappresenta l'oggetto in questione, non potevo non partecipare, anche se le incognite non sono certamente poche...

Esprimo una mia personale teoria, forse una sensazione, più che teoria, secondo la quale, nonostante io abbia gli Evocatori maxati anche negli Elementi Fuoco e Vita, proprio questi due Elementi rimangono in ogni caso molto fragili, perché il relativo deck di Carte in dotazione personale è relativamente scarso, ma Ant Miners no, lei è stata a suo tempo maxata a dopo, eppure non è una di quelle Carte che mi fa impazzire, soprattutto in considerazione del fatto che non ho ancora ben compreso il suo funzionamento, me l'aspetto sempre combattiva, invece spesso e volentieri la schiero e non entra in gioco se non in 1° posizione, c'è qualche zona di questo meraviglioso gioco che non conosco ancora bene, vi sembrerà strano ma è proprio così...

image.png

Ecco la dimostrazione se credo o meno in questa Carta, l'ho maxata, è una delle poche Carte dell'Elemento Fuoco con cui sono riuscito a fare questa operazione, e lo rifarei, ma alla luce di quanto vedo, non so fino a che punto ho fatto la scelta giusta...

A me le carte con buone prestazioni e un basso numero di Mana piacciono tantissimo, Ant Miners sembra proprio una di queste, ha tutte le caratteristiche per essere una Carta vincente, eppure c'è un parametro che secondo me la dice lunga sulla bontà o meno di una determinata Carta, il suo valore effettivo...

image.png

La mia Ant Miners vale 188 dollari in questo preciso momento (4200 DEC), ne occorrono 400 per maxarla, come vedete dalla tabella che allego, bene, se fosse realmente una Carta appetibile alla popolazione di giocatori di Splinterlands, con uno spettacolare mercato in fermento come c'è in questo periodo lei dovrebbe valere almeno il doppio, se non il doppio almeno 300 dollari, invece non raggiunge nemmeno i 200 dollari, ed anche nel caso di acquisto singolo di questa carta, al momento attuale occorrono meno di 50 centesimi di dollaro per ottenerne un'unità, considerando che è una Carta presente nel gioco da diverso tempo, tiro la mia personale conclusione che è una Carta appena decente...

Per questi motivi non ci ho pensato due volte, quando ho visto lo schieramento avversario della battaglia che allego a questo post...

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_74c271ff945a20c726d05ad5cd41bdc7&ref=mad-runner

...la prima partita in cui ho volutamente schierato Ant Miners è stata proprio quella di cui poco sopra ho allegato il link, non ho voluto correre il rischio di perdere chissà quanti combattimenti, come è successo pochissimo tempo fa in occasione di una Missione Giornaliera da effettuarsi vincendo 5 battaglie con l'Elemento Fuoco, potrebbe essere un elemento che farà scendere la percentuale di upvote da parte vostra, ma non ho voglia di perdere punti preziosi, la competizione si fa sempre più dura su Splinterlands, giustamente, perché è un gioco che sta andando alla larga, se ho avuto la fortuna di trovarmi contro una formazione materasso, per me va bene così...

Ringrazio sinceramente Splinterlands per diversi motivi per queste meravigliose opportunità che ci offre, e se qualcuno di voi non è ancora registrato in questo gioco, raccomando con crescente determinazione e piacere, questo è il mio codice affiliato...

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Se vuoi partecipare a questo concorso molto valido, ecco il link per accedervi...

@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-ant-miners

Le immagini sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato uno screenshot con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency