A small celebration for a goal achieved...

image.png

A small stage of my journey on Splinterlands ended yesterday, when I managed to reach 40,000 games on this esteemed gaming platform...

It was a goal that I wanted to achieve before the end of 2021, but I realized that it would be almost an impossible task, as there were a couple of days and it took 4-500 fights to reach the 40,000 overall, many, too many, so I partially lifted the pedal from the accelerator and allowed myself just 3 days before touching this round figure...

The entrance screenshot indicates that precise moment, 40,000 games, of which 19,443 victories, if we do the percentage, it turns out I won 48.6% of my matches...

It is not a brilliant result, the best players of Splinterlands have a fairytale percentage in my comparison, certainly the result of a deep knowledge of this gaming platform, in recent months I have a renewed need to improve my game strategies, so I am very more careful both in the phase of purchasing new game cards, both in the phase of deployment of my formations, and finally in the phase of observation of what my opponents do when they deploy their formations...

image.png

Here's another snapshot, which I took shortly after passing the Daily Mission, I played 80 more games, totaling 40,080, and my win percentage dropped from 48.60% to 48.59%, -0, 01% on such a broad basis is not a little, it is due to the fact that when I am behind fighting to overcome the task of the Daily Mission I often get performances that are not exactly exciting, then if the task assigned to me is not among the most exciting, then they could to be pains, that is, defeats after defeats, but this belongs to the past, for what reason?

Simple, because if I realize that I suffer particularly from a certain Mission, such as that of winning 5 games with the Death Element, of which I have not yet upgraded any type of Summoner, then I will resort to hiring a Summoner, in such a way to avoid as much as possible the streaks of losses that could be deleterious from several points of view, one of which is the number of DEC I get after each successful game...

image.png

As a demonstration of what I have just stated, here is a screenshot of my winning game after a small series of defeats, in recent times I almost always get from 3 to 4 DEC for each successful fight, I took only 2.65, while after a few battles, of which several won and a few lost, my spoils of war were the following...

image.png

3.05 DEC, with an increase of 0.4 DEC compared to the previous example, I think it's a big difference, which pushes me to say mainly one thing, the more our performance, the more our Deck of Cards is performing on Splinterlands, the greater our rewards will be, in an ascent process like the one I am doing are very important factors, because in the end the DEC I get all make, more or less, this beautiful ending here...

image.png

image.png

With the DEC that I won with that small series of games that I did I bought 2 units of Gargoya Lion, using almost 19 DEC of the total 23 I got, they are another 2 units that I add to the many now that I have repeatedly bought of this specific card, which is one of those that maybe I will use little in battle, but which I need in any case to have a good number of DEC by investing very small amounts, being among the cheapest on the market, in the example in question I have increased my Deck Power by 10 units (2 x 5 DEC for each unit of Gargoya Lion), but done constantly, perhaps even for higher amounts, these are situations that in the medium term can lead to considerable benefits, at the moment I am missing a few thousand of DEC to touch the Silver League I (I'm talking about my personal DEC, not DEC obtained with loaned or hired cards), but in a few months I could do this again, and I have every intention of do it, for even more prestigious Leagues, maybe who knows, for the Gold League I...

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

Una piccola tappa del mio percorso su Splinterlands si è conclusa ieri, quando sono riuscito a raggiungere le 40,000 partite su questa stimata piattaforma di gioco...

Era un traguardo che volevo centrare prima della fine del 2021, ma mi ero accorto che sarebbe stata quasi un'impresa impossibile, in quanto mancavano un paio di giorni ed occorrevano 4-500 combattimenti per toccare i 40,000 complessivi, tanti, troppi, per cui ho alzato parzialmente il pedale dall'acceleratore e mi sono concesso giusto giusto 3 giorni, prima di toccare questa cifra tonda...

Lo screenshot d'ingresso indica quel preciso momento, 40,000 partite, di cui 19,443 vittoriose, se facciamo la percentuale, viene fuori ho vinto il 48,6% dei miei incontri...

Non è un risultato brillantissimo, i migliori giocatori di Splinterlands hanno percentuale da favola al mio confronto, frutto certamente di una profonda conoscenza di questa piattaforma di gioco, negli ultimi mesi ho una rinnovata necessità di migliorare le mie strategie di gioco, per cui sono molto più attento sia in fase di acquisto di nuove Carte gioco, sia in fase di schieramento delle mie formazioni, sia infine in fase di osservazione di quello che fanno i miei avversari quando schierano le proprie formazioni...

image.png

Ecco un'altra istantanea, da me fatta poco dopo aver superato la Missione Giornaliera, ho fatto altre 80 partite, essendo in tutto 40,080, e la mia percentuale di vittoria è scesa dal 48,60% al 48,59%, -0,01% su una base così ampia non è poco, è dovuto al fatto che quando sono dietro a combattere per superare il compito della Missione Giornaliera spesso ottengo delle performances non proprio esaltanti, se poi il compito assegnatomi non è fra i più esaltanti, allora potrebbero essere dolori, cioè sconfitte su sconfitte, ma questo un po' appartiene al passato, per quale motivo??

Semplice, perché se mi rendo conto di soffrire particolarmente una determinata Missione, quale ad esempio quella di vincere 5 partite con l'Elemento Morte, del quale ancora non ho potenziato nessun tipo di Evocatore, allora ricorrerò al noleggio di un Evocatore, in modo tale da evitare il più possibile delle strisce di sconfitte che potrebbero essere deleterie sotto diversi punti di vista, uno tra i quali sono il numero di DEC che ottengo dopo ogni partita vittoriosa...

image.png

A dimostrazione di quanto ho appena affermato, ecco uno screenshot di una mia partita vittoriosa dopo una piccola serie di sconfitte, negli ultimi tempi ottengo quasi sempre dai 3 ai 4 DEC per ogni combattimento vittorioso, ne ho presi solamente 2,65, mentre dopo un po' di battaglie, di cui diverse vinte e poche perse, il mio bottino di guerra è stato il seguente...

image.png

3,05 DEC, con un incremento di ben 0,4 DEC rispetto all'esempio precedente, penso che sia una bella differenza, che mi spinge ad affermare principalmente una cosa, più le nostre prestazioni, più il nostro Deck di Carte è performante su Splinterlands, maggiori saranno le nostre ricompense, in un processo di risalita come quello che sto facendo sono fattori molto importanti, perché alla fine i DEC che ottengo fanno tutti, più o meno, questa bella fine qua...

image.png

image.png

Con i DEC che ho conquistato con quella piccola serie di partite che ho fatto mi sono comprato 2 unità di Gargoya Lion, utilizzando quasi 19 DEC dei 23 complessivi che ho ottenuto, sono altre 2 unità che aggiungo alle tante ormai che ho ripetutamente comprato di questa specifica Carta, che è una di quelle che magari utilizzerò poco in battaglia, ma che mi serve in ogni caso per avere un buon numero di DEC investendo cifre molto contenute, essendo tra le più economiche del mercato, nell'esempio in questione ho incrementato di 10 unità il mio Deck Power (2 x 5 DEC per ogni unità di Gargoya Lion), ma fatto costantemente, magari anche per importi superiori, sono situazioni che nel medio periodo possono portare a discreti benefici, al momento attuale mi mancano poche migliaia di DEC per toccare la Lega Argento I (sto parlando di DEC miei personali, non di DEC ottenuti con carte prestate o prese a noleggio), ma tra qualche mese questo discorso lo potrei rifare, ed ho tutta l'intenzione di farlo, per Leghe ancora più prestigiose, magari chissà, per la Lega Oro I...

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Le immagini di questo post sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato screenshots con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency