Obras de arte y algo más/Works of art and something else

Esta espectacular foto me la envió ADRIANA, la he mencionado tanto que parece que estoy enamorado de ella :)

This spectacular photo was sent to me by ADRIANA, I have mentioned her so much that it seems that I am in love with her :)

Esta foto y las siguientes son mías, que diferencia ja ja ja, no voy a hacer muchas bromas, voy a ser un chico serio, es algo que estoy aprendiendo de mi gran amigo @stefano.massari, tal vez soy muy joven, tengo 23 años, pero intentaré ser más serio

This photo and the following ones are mine, what a difference ha ha ha, I am not going to make many jokes, I am going to be a serious boy, it is something that I am learning from my great friend @stefano.massari, maybe I am very young, I am 23 years, but I'll try to be more serious .

Este graffiti y otros que observé son geniales, los artistas deben tener un permiso para poder hacerlos, algunos han sido fuertemente sancionados.

This graffiti and others that I observed are great, artists must have a permit to be able to do them, some have been heavily sanctioned.

Qué belleza , es un rostro de mujer , que mejor obra de arte que una mujer.

What beauty, it is a woman's face, what better work of art than a woman .

Este es un híbrido, bueno yo lo veo así.

This is a hybrid, well I see it that way .

Aquí hay otros, pero no están a la altura, así que mejor observé el árbol.

There are others here, but they are not up to the task, so better take a look at the tree.

Estas son obras de arte más dulces, bueno, más serio, señor FELIPE :)

These are sweeter works of art, well, more serious, Mr. FELIPE :)

Compré esta obra de arte, pagué 7 dólares, un precio justo, es mi opinión.

I bought this work of art, I paid 7 dollars, a fair price, is my opinion.

También compré esto , se ve delicioso, pagué 5 dólares, es mi almuerzo, tendré que pensar en casarme, estoy gastando demasiado, supongo que gastaré más casado, así que mejor no pensar en eso, si encuentro una obra de arte femenina, posiblemente sucumbiré a tanta belleza y ahí si voy a perder mi amada soltería.

I also bought this, it looks delicious, I paid 5 dollars, it is my lunch, I will have to think about getting married, I am spending too much, I guess I will spend more married so I better not think about that, if I find a female artwork I will possibly succumb to so much beauty and there if I am going to lose my beloved singleness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency