La casa de mi amigo JOSUE/The house of my friend JOSUE

Así se ve la casa de JOSUE ,lo he visitado en varias oportunidades , es un lugar fantástico y muy hermoso

This is what JOSUE's house looks like, I have visited it several times, it is a fantastic and very beautiful place

Piensa vender su casa , el precio es bastante elevado , sin embargo podría encontrar una o varias personas interesadas

He intends to sell his house , the price is quite high , however he could find one or more people interested

Mientras él maneja yo pienso , me encantaría comprar su propiedad , lamentablemente no tengo el dinero para comprarla

While he drives I think , I would love to buy his property , unfortunately I do not have the money to buy it

Mejor disfruté este plato y no pensé más en lo que podría ser y no será. les deseo un feliz inicio de semana

Better I enjoyed this dish and did not think more about what could be and will not be. I wish you a happy start of the week

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency