Road to 1 Million Starbits (Update) / Strada verso 1 Milione di Starbits (Aggiornamento) (ENG/ITA)

RoadUpdate.jpg
Logo Rising Star owned by Rising Star - Font used is Open Source - Edit by @libertycrypto27


Road to 1 Million Starbits (Update)

(English)


Hello hivers and Rising Star players,
I continue to enjoy the game Rising Star, and when I enjoy something I like to share my progress and goals.

My main goal on Rising Star has not changed and it is to become a millionaire!

Today January 27, 2021 I have on my game wallet 265674 STARBITS tokens.

image.png

The road to one million STARBITS is still a long one, and I have just passed 26% of my path to one million STARBITS tokens (precisely 26.57%). .

image.png


My first two "Crafted" guitar cards


Since my last report (9 days ago) I have added two cards to my card collection:

  • RSTAR G2333
  • RSTAR G3333

image.png

I added the two guitar cards in the image above thanks to Rising Star's interesting new feature: "Crafting".
I did 10 Guitar Fair missions and got the components needed to create the two guitar cards.

The Guitar Fair mission has a cost of 1000 STARBITS so I spent a total of 10000 STARBITS and consequently I slowed down my path to a million STARBITS but I was too curious to try the new feature.
I will try to do 1 Guitar Fair Mission per day.

I also wrote a little tutorial on the Crafting feature of Rising Star:
@libertycrypto27/crafting-interesting-new-update-in-the-rising-star-game-interesting-new-update-in-the-game-of-rising-star-eng-ita

I was surprised and very happy that it was added to the game's FAQ page :)


craftingFAQ.jpg


My Short-term goal


My short term goal is to reach level 75 in order to do the Band Audition mission.

image.png

By now I'm tired of singing and playing by myself and want to form my own music band! :)
Nine days ago I was level 58 and today I'm level 60.

image.png

If it took me almost 10 days to go up two levels that means it will take me about 75 days [ (15/2) * 10 ] to get to level 75.


Fans, Luck, Skill and Ego


image.png


My card collection consists of a total of 40 cards and my game stats are as follows:

  • 1389 Fans
  • 439 Luck Points
  • 4628 Skill Points
  • 22 IM Points

My EGO is worth 0%
image.png

I have a 0% Ego because my total Ego points (3262 points) is less than my total Skill points which are 4628.

image.png

My advantage margin over Ego has decreased from 9 days ago but it's still a good advantage: 1366 points (4628 - 3262).


Number of Completed Missions


So far I've completed 985 missions (9 days ago it was 921 missions) so I've completed a little more than 7 missions a day.

image.png

In order to level up faster, I decided to do a lot of Shopping Mail missions that are worth 131 experience points and last 60 minutes each.
Theoretically, taking away the 8 hours of sleep (24-8) I could do 16 Shopping Mail missions per day and earn 2096 experience points (XP) per day but honestly between work commitments and the many other things I do during the day I can not be precise and constant and in fact my average is 6-7 missions completed per day.

In 15 missions I will reach 1000 completed missions and I will receive as a prize a pack of cards and I'm curious to see which cards I will be awarded with luck :)

image.png


Ranking Position


On Rising Star there is an active leaderboard that rewards players based on a score that is mainly determined by the number of unique cards a player has in his collection (40% weight).

image.png

I occupy the position number 235 with a score of 328 points.
I've improved my ranking from 9 days ago (I was in position 248) but I'm still far from the prize zone.

In fact, the last awarded position is number 101 (777 points) and the prize is 0.01 SWAP.HIVE.


image.png
.

The first player in the ranking is always @foxon who has increased his score compared to 9 days ago and has a total of 14208 points and receives a daily prize of 1.75 SWAP.HIVE.

.
image.png

I conclude this post with a look at the trend of the value of the STARBITS token (NFT of Rising Star).

Compared to 9 days ago the value is slightly decreasing.


image.png
.

The daily trading volume is not very high but had a much higher peak on January 21, 2021 (2073 SWAP.HIVE).

image.png

image.png

Today January 27, 2021 1 STARBITS is worth 0.000365 HIVE (Highest Bid on LeoDex/Hive Engine).


image.png

To date, I have accumulated a total of 265674 STARBITS on my in-game wallet which equals the value of 96.97 HIVE.

image.png


You are not a Rising Star player?


If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star I'll tell you in brief what it is.


Rising Star is a fun and easy to play game.

The purposes of the game is to create a music band and become a music star.

Rising Star is a game that I have classified as "No Risk" because it does not require any kind of initial investment!


image.png
Image owned by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source
.


  • Requirements: You must have an account Hive

  • Login mode: only Hive Keychain.

    • Hive Keychain for Brave or Chrome (Link)
    • Hive Keychain for Firefox (Link)

Rising Star is a game that I recommend to everyone!

My adventure on Rising Star has just started and if you like, follow me to read my future posts on Rising Star ;)


If you decide to register at Rising Star, you can do it from this link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=libertycrypto27

of course only if you like to use my refferal link... :)


My previous posts on Rising Star


image.png



Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the game's website Rising Star
.
https://leodex.io

(Font used in my images is Open Source)


HIVE ON


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Italian Version copia.jpg


RoadUpdate.jpg
Logo Rising Star owned by Rising Star - Font used is Open Source - Edit by @libertycrypto27


Strada verso 1 Milione di Starbits (Aggiornamento)


Ciao hivers e giocatori di Rising Star,
continuo a divertirmi al gioco Rising Star e quando qualcosa mi diverte mi piace condividere i miei progressi e gli obbiettivi che mi sono posto.

Il mio obbiettivo principale su Rising Star non è cambiato ed è quello di diventare milionario!

Oggi 27 gennaio 2021 ho sul mio wallet del gioco 265674 STARBITS tokens.

image.png

La strada verso il milione di STARBITS è ancora lunga e ho superato da poco il 26% del mio percorso verso il milione di token STARBITS (precisamente il 26,57%). .

image.png


Le mie prime due carte chitarra "Crafted"


Rispetto al mio ultimo report (9 giorni fa) ho aggiunto due carte alla mia collezione di carte:

  • RSTAR G2333
  • RSTAR G3333

image.png

Ho aggiunto le due carte chitarra dell'immagine in alto grazie alla nuova interessante funzionalità di Rising Star: il "Crafting".
Ho svolto 10 missioni Guitar Fair e ho ottenuto i componenti necessari per creare le due carte chitarra.

La missione Guitar Fair ha un costo di 1000 STARBITS e quindi ho speso un totale di 10000 STARBITS e di conseguenza ho rallentato il mio percorso verso il milione di STARBITS ma ero troppo curioso di provare la nuova funzionalità.
Cercherò di svolgere 1 Missione Guitar Fair al giorno.

Ho anche scritto un piccolo tutorial sulla funzionalità Crafting di Rising Star:
@libertycrypto27/crafting-interesting-new-update-in-the-rising-star-game-interessante-nuovo-aggiornamento-nel-gioco-di-rising-star-eng-ita

Sono rimasto sorpreso e molto felice che sia stato aggiunto alla pagina FAQ del gioco :)


craftingFAQ.jpg

Obbiettivo di breve termine

Il mio obbiettivo di breve termine è raggiungere il livello 75 per poter svolgere la missione Band Audition.

image.png

Ormai mi sono stancato di cantare e suonare da solo e voglio formare una mia band musicale! :)
Nove giorni fa ero al livello 58 e oggi sono al livello 60.

image.png

Se ho impiegato quasi 10 giorni per salire di due livelli questo vuol dire che impiegherò circa 75 giorni [ (15/2) * 10 ] per arrivare al livello 75.


Fans, Luck, Skill and Ego


image.png


La mia collezione di carte è composta da un totale di 40 carte e le mie statistiche di gioco sono le seguenti:

  • 1389 Fans
  • 439 Punti Luck
  • 4628 Punti Skill
  • 22 Punti IM

Il mio EGO vale 0%
image.png

Ho un Ego allo 0% perchè il totale dei miei punti Ego (3262 punti) è inferiore al totale dei mmiei punti Skill che sono 4628.

image.png

Il mio margine di vantaggio sull'Ego è diminuito rispetto a 9 giorni fa ma è ancora un buon vantaggio: 1366 punti (4628 - 3262).


Numero di Missioni Completate

Fino ad oggi ho completato 985 missione (9 giorni fa erano 921 missioni) e quindi ho completato poco più di 7 missioni al giorno.

image.png

Per salire più velocemente di livello ho deciso di svolgere molte missioni Shopping Mail che valgono 131 punti di esperienza e hanno una durata di 60 minuti ciascuna.
In teoria, togliendo le 8 ore di sonno (24-8) potrei svolgere 16 missioni Shopping Mail al giorno e guadagnare 2096 punti esperienza (XP) al giorno ma sinceramente tra gli impegni di lavoro e le tante altre cose che faccio durante la giornata non riesco ad essere preciso e costante e infatti la mia media è di 6-7 missioni completate al giorno.

Fra 15 missioni arriverò a 1000 missioni completate e riceverò come premio un pacco di carte e sono curioso di vedere quali carte mi assegnerà la fortuna :)

image.png

Posizione in Classifica

Su Rising Star è attiva una classifica che premia i giocatori in base ad un punteggio che è determinato principalmente dal numero di carte uniche che un giocatore possiede nella sua collezione (peso del 40%).

image.png

Io occupo la posizione numero 235 con un punteggio di 328 punti.
Ho migliorato la mia classifica rispetto a 9 giorni fa (ero in posizione 248) ma sono ancora lontano dalla zona premi.

Infatti l'ultima posizione premiata è la numero 101 (777 punti) e il premio è di 0,01 SWAP.HIVE.


image.png

Il giocatore primo in classifica è sempre @foxon che ha incrementato il suo puntegggio rispetto a 9 giorni fa e ha un totale di 14208 punti e riceve un premio giornaliero di 1,75 SWAP.HIVE.


image.png

Concludo questo post con uno sguardo all'andamento del valore del token STARBITS (NFT di Rising Star).

Rispetto a 9 giorni fa il valore è in lieve calo.


image.png

Il volume di scambio giornaliero non è molto alto ma ha avuto un picco molto più alto il giorno 21 gennaio 2021 (2073 SWAP.HIVE).

image.png

image.png

Oggi 27 gennaio 2021 1 STARBITS vale 0,000365 HIVE (Highest Bid su LeoDex/Hive Engine).


image.png

Fino ad oggi ho accumulato sul mio wallet del gioco un totale di 265674 STARBITS che equivalgono al valore di 96,97 HIVE.

image.png


Non sei un giocatore di Rising Star?


Se è la prima volta che senti parlare di Rising Star ti spiego in breve cos'è.


Rising Star è un gioco divertente e semplice da giocare.

Lo scopo del gioco è quello di creare una band musicale e diventare una star della musica.

Rising Star è un gioco che io ho classificato come "Senza Rischio" perchè non richiede alcun tipo di investimento iniziale!


image.png
Image owned by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


  • Requisiti: Devi avere un account Hive

  • Modalità di Login: solo Hive Keychain.

    • Hive Keychain for Brave or Chrome (Link)
    • Hive Keychain for Firefox (Link)

Rising Star è un gioco che consiglio a tutti!

La mia avventura su Rising Star è iniziata da poco e se ti fa piacere, seguimi per leggere i miei futuri post su Rising Star ;)


Se decidi di registrarti a Rising Star, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=libertycrypto27

ovviamente solo se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


I miei precedenti post su Rising Star


image.png



Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi da:

Sito del gioco Rising Star

https://leodex.io

(Font used in my images is Open Source)


HIVE ON and Rising Star ON


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency