Rising Star and My Road to 1 Million STARBITS! / Rising Star e la mia strada verso 1 Milione di STARBITS! (ENG/ITA)

RoadUpdate.jpg
Logo Rising Star owned by Rising Star - Font used is Open Source - Edit by @libertycrypto27


image.png La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version


Rising Star and my road to 1 Million STARBITS!


Hi hivers and players of Rising Star,
I play 7 different blockchain-based games: 4 games on the Hive blockchain, 2 games on the WAX blockchain, and one game on the EOS blockchain.
If I had to make a ranking of my favorite games in first place I would put Splinterlands but right after and in second place I would put without any hesitation the Rising Star game.
I've been playing Rising Star for several months now and since the first month I immediately decided my main goal within the game: to become the owner of 1 million STARBITS.

The STARBITS Millionaire card and the STARBITS Millionaire mission

Having 1 million STARBITS is a very important goal within the Rising Star game because it allows you to receive the prestigious STARBITS Millionaire card that offers a great advantage to its owner: it allows access to the STARBITS Millionaire mission.


image.png


To perform the STARBITS Millionaire mission, there are two requirements:

  • to have the STARBITS Millionaire card
  • to have a quantity of STARBITS tokens equal or superior to one million in the wallet of Hive Engine/LeoDex/TribalDex.

The STARBITS Millionaire mission can be performed once a day and guarantees a fixed prize of 10000 STARBITS.
An easy mission to do because it has very low requirements compared to other missions and above all it only takes 30 minutes to complete.

image.png

Based on the current value of STARBITS tokens (July 26, 2021), 10000 STARBITS tokens have the value of 3.3 HIVE = $1.13.

image.png

How many games do you know that reward you daily in this way?
I know very few!

It's time to see how close I am to my goal, I know I am but I haven't calculated how close I am yet.

My way to 1 million STARBITS tokens

The last time I checked my progress towards 1 million STARBITS tokens was July 12, 2021 (14 days ago).
On July 12, I had accumulated a total of 868466 STARBITS tokens.

Today July 26, 2021 I have:

  • 15377 STARBITS tokens within my wallet on Rising Star.
    image.png
  • I have 897000 STARBITS tokens inside the Record Staking section of Rising Star.
    image.png
  • I have 5901 STARBITS tokens in my HiveEngine/LeoDex/TribalDex wallet
    image.png

Adding up the three values listed above, I have accumulated a total of 918278 STARBITS tokens (15377+897000+5901).
I have completed 91.82% of my path to one million STARBITS so I am very happy to be very close to reaching my goal!

image.png

Record Staking

For who like me has the same goal inside the Rising Star game must absolutely use the functionality offered by the Record Staking section of the Rising Star game.

I have started to use the Record Staking section 86 days ago and if I hadn't used this section of the game I would have in this moment 106146 token STARBITS less.

image.png

The Record Staking section of Rising Star has allowed me to earn 1234.25 STARBITS tokens per day (106146 STARBITS / 86 days).

How soon will I reach my goal?"

Fourteen days ago I had a total of 868466 STARBITS tokens.
Over a 14-day period, I increased the amount of STARBITS tokens in my possession by 49812 units (918278 - 868466).
My average daily increment was 3558 STARBITS per day [(868466 - 739873) / 33].

Based on the current value of STARBITS tokens (Highest BID on HiveEngine/LeoDex) I earned the equivalent of 1.44 HIVE per day.

If I maintain the same average daily gain of the last 14 days I should reach one million STARBITS in about 23 days
(1000000 - 918278) / 3558 = 22.96 (days).

Only 81722 STARBITS tokens separates me from reaching my goal and after this goal I can immediately set other goals within the Rising Star game.
I could easily reach my goal today through the purchase of the STARBITS tokens that I am missing but I wanted to reach this goal exclusively through my gaming activity which is a fun activity in the game of Rising Star!


STARBITS tokens and Active Users


I'll end this post of mine with a look at the STARBITS token graph and value.
Compared to the last time I saw the graph (14 days ago), the value has remained almost the same.

In the following image you can see the screenshot of the STARBITS token chart I made on July 12, 2021 a STARBITS token

image.png

On July 12, 2021 a STARBITS token had the value of 0.00034 HIVE (Highest BID).
Today July 26, 2021 the value is slightly higher: 0.00035 HIVE (Highest BID).

image.png

The substantial difference is in the daily trading volume which today is much higher than 14 days ago and is $1196.

Another data that I always watch very carefully is the number of active players and I am happy that the trend is growing.
In fact only 14 days ago there were 1131 active players while today there are 1302 active players.

image.png

I hope you enjoyed this post and I thank you for reading and taking the time to read it :)


You are not a Rising Star player?


If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star I'll tell you in brief what it is.


Rising Star is a fun and easy to play game.

The purposes of the game is to create a music band and become a music star.

Rising Star is a game that I have classified as "No Risk" because it does not require any kind of initial investment!


image.png
Image owned by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


  • Requirements: You must have an account Hive
    If you don't have a Hive account you can create it easily and in a few steps.
    I wrote a short tutorial where I explain how to do it: HIVE: Registration and First Login with PeakD
  • Login mode: only Hive Keychain.
    • Hive Keychain for Brave or Chrome (Link)
    • Hive Keychain for Firefox (Link)

Want to know 6 reasons why you should play Rising Star?

Read the following post: @libertycrypto27/6-reasons-why-you-should-play-rising-star-6-reasons-why-you-should-play-a-rising-star-engita

image.png

Rising Star is a game that I recommend to everyone!

Thanks for reading and if you like, follow me to read my future posts on Rising Star;)


If you decide to register at Rising Star, you can do it from this link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=libertycrypto27

of course only if you like to use my refferal link... :)


A selection of my previous posts on Rising Star (in chronological order)


image.png



Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the game's website Rising Star

and the sites:

https://leodex.io

https://hive-engine.com/

(Font used in my images is Open Source)


HIVE ON and Rising Star On


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Italian Version copia.jpg


RoadUpdate.jpg
Logo Rising Star owned by Rising Star - Font used is Open Source - Edit by @libertycrypto27


Rising Star e la mia strada verso 1 Milione di STARBITS!


Ciao hivers e giocatori di Rising Star,
gioco a 7 diversi giochi basati su blockchain: 4 giochi sulla blockchain di Hive, 2 giochi sulla blockchain di WAX e un gioco sulla blockchain di EOS.
Se dovessi fare una classifica dei giochi che preferisco al primo posto metterei Splinterlands ma subito dopo e al secondo posto metterei senza nessuna esitazione il gioco di Rising Star.
Sono ormai diversi mesi che gioco a Rising Star e fin dal primo mese ho subito deciso il mio obbiettivo principale all'interno del gioco: diventare il possessore di 1 milione di STARBITS.

La carta STARBITS Millionaire e la missione STARBITS Millionaire

Avere 1 milone di STARBITS è un obbiettivo davvero importante all'interno del gioco di Rising Star perchè permette di ricevere la prestigiosa carta STARBITS Millionaire che offre un grande vantaggio al suo possessore: permette l'accesso alla missione STARBITS Millionaire!


image.png


Per svolgere la missione STARBITS Millionaire i reguisiti sono due:

  • avere la carta STARBITS Millionaire
  • avere un quantitativo di token STARBITS uguale o superiore ad un milione nel wallet di Hive Engine/LeoDex/TribalDex.

La missione STARBITS Millionaire può essere svolta una volta al giorno e garantisce un premio fisso di ben 10000 STARBITS.
Una missione facile da svolgere perchè ha requisiti molto bassi rispetto ad altre missioni e soprattutto richiede solo 30 minuti per essere completata.

image.png

In base al valore attuale dei token STARBITS (26 luglio 2021), 10000 token STARBITS hanno il valore di 3.3 HIVE = 1.13$.

image.png

Quanti giochi conosci che ti premiano giornalmente in questo modo?
Io ne conosco davvero pochi!

E' arrivato il momento di vedere quanto vicino sono al mio obbiettivo, so di esserlo ma non ho ancora calcolato di quanto sono vicino.

La mia strada verso 1 milione di token STARBITS

L'ultima volta che ho controllato i miei progressi verso il milione di token STARBITS è stato il 12 luglio 2021 (14 giorni fa).
Il 12 luglio avevo accumulato un totale di 868466 token STARBITS.

Oggi 26 luglio 2021 ho:

  • 15377 token STARBITS all'interno del mio wallet su Rising Star.
    image.png
  • Ho 897000 token STARBITS all'interno della sezione Record Staking di Rising Star.
    image.png
  • Ho 5901 token STARBITS nel mio wallet di HiveEngine/LeoDex/TribalDex
    image.png

Sommando i tre valori elencati sopra ho accumulato in totale 918278 token STARBITS (15377+897000+5901).
Ho completato il 91.82% del mio percorso verso il milione di STARBITS e quindi sono molto contento di essere davvero vicino al raggiungimento del mio obbiettivo!

image.png

Record Staking

Per chi come me ha lo stesso obbiettivo all'interno del gioco di Rising Star deve assolutamente utilizzare la funzionalità offerta dalla sezione Record Staking del gioco di Rising Star.

Ho iniziato ad utilizzare la sezione Record Staking 86 giorni fa e se non avessi utilizzato questa sezione del gioco avrei in questo momento 106146 token STARBITS in meno.

image.png

La sezione Record Staking di Rising Star mi ha permesso di guadagnare 1234.25 token STARBITS al giorno (106146 STARBITS / 86 giorni).

In quanto tempo raggiungerò il mio obbiettivo?

Quattordici giorni fa avevo un totale di 868466 token STARBITS.
In un intervallo di tempo di 14 giorni ho incrementato il quantitativo di token STARBITS in mio possesso di 49812 unità (918278 - 868466).
Il mio incremento medio giornaliero è stato di 3558 STARBITS al giorno [(868466 - 739873) / 33].

In base al valore attuale dei token STARBITS (Highest BID su HiveEngine/LeoDex) ho guadagnato l'equivalente di 1.44 HIVE al giorno.

Se mantengo la stessa media di guadagno giornaliera degli ultimi 14 giorni dovrei raggiungere il milione di STARBITS in circa 23 giorni
(1000000 - 918278) / 3558 = 22.96 (giorni).

Solo 81722 token STARBITS mi separano dal raggiungimento del mio obbiettivo e superato questo obbiettivo potrò pormi subito degli altri obbiettivi all'interno del gioco di Rising Star.
Potrei facilemnte raggiungere il mio obbiettivo oggi tramite l'acquisto dei token STARBITS che mi mancano ma volevo raggiungere questo obbiettivo esclusivamente tramite la mia attività di gioco che per quanto riguarda il gioco di Rising Star è un'attività divertente!


Token STARBITS e Active Users


Concludo questo mio post con uno sguardo al grafico e al valore dei token STARBITS.
Rispetto all'ultima volta che ho visto il grafico (14 giorni fa), il valore è rimasto quasi uguale.

Nell'immagine seguente puoi vedere lo screenshot del grafico del token STARBITS che ho fatto il 12 luglio 2021 un token STARBITS

image.png

Il 12 luglio 2021 un token STARBITS aveva il valore di 0.00034 HIVE (Highest BID).
Oggi 26 luglio 2021 il valore è leggermente superiore: 0.00035 HIVE (Highest BID).

image.png

La differenza sostanziale è nel volume di scambio giornaliero che oggi è molto più alto di 14 giorni fa ed è di 1196$.

Un'altro dato che guardo sempre con molta attenzione è il numero dei giocatori attivi e sono contento che il trend è in continua crescita.
Infatti solo 14 giorni fa i giocatori attivi erano 1131 mentre oggi i giocatori attivi sono 1302.

image.png

Spero che questo post ti sia piaciuto e ti ringrazio per la lettura e per avermi dedicato il tuo tempo :)


Non sei un giocatore di Rising Star?


Se è la prima volta che senti parlare di Rising Star ti spiego in breve cos'è.


Rising Star è un gioco divertente e semplice da giocare.

Lo scopo del gioco è quello di creare una band musicale e diventare una star della musica.

Rising Star è un gioco che io ho classificato come "Senza Rischio" perchè non richiede alcun tipo di investimento iniziale!


image.png
Image owned by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


  • Requisiti: Devi avere un account Hive
    Se non hai un account Hive puoi crearlo facilmente e in pochi passi.
    Ho scritto un breve tutorial dove mostro come fare: HIVE: Registrazione e Primo Login con PeakD

  • Modalità di Login: solo Hive Keychain.

    • Hive Keychain for Brave or Chrome (Link)
    • Hive Keychain for Firefox (Link)

Vuoi conoscere 6 motivi per cui dovresti giocare a Rising Star?
Leggi il seguente post: @libertycrypto27/6-reasons-why-you-should-play-rising-star-6-motivi-per-cui-dovresti-giocare-a-rising-star-engita

image.png

Rising Star è un gioco che consiglio a tutti!


Grazie della lettura e se ti fa piacere, seguimi per leggere i miei futuri post su Rising Star ;)


Se decidi di registrarti a Rising Star, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=libertycrypto27

ovviamente solo se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


Una selezione dei miei precedenti post su Rising Star (in ordine cronologico)


image.png



Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi da:

Sito del gioco Rising Star

https://leodex.io

https://hive-engine.com/

(Font used in my images is Open Source)


HIVE ON and Rising Star ON


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency